Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(272 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


LT
LARRY T.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2015
American Conveyors & Log Splitters - Thanks!
I don't usually write reviews....but it is time to share the obvious. Mike Guenther Performance and every single employee provides a consistently reliable service for both my Commercial and Personal Vehicles. These folks are a pleasure to deal with....... the Guenthers provide a Direct and Honest approach....VERY MUCH appreciated !!

MV
MIKE V.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
I trust you
you guys go the extra mile, thanks for inspecting my trailer too

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015
Friendly family ownership
Wonderful prompt service. Love this place!!!

PD
PATTY D.
Avon, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2015
Friendly family business!
It's awesome having this family business so close to where I work. They're very accommodating, always friendly and I look forward to using their services more in the future!

DD
DIANE D.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015
Prompt and attentive customer service
Had my care in for inspection today. As always was greeted by name in a friendly manner. The service to my vehicle was done on time so the 'waiting' time was minimal. In the nearly 10 years I have been using Mike Guenter Performance the service provided has been excellent and that has not changed.

BS
BOB S.
Avon, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015
Great Service
Everyone there is friendly and courteous. They always get me right in and right out. Thanks!

BS
BOB S.
Avon, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2015
Great place to do business
Everyone there is helpful and friendly and it is always a pleasure to walk in their door. Lot to be said for keeping your business locally. Have recommended them to several people

MG
MIKE G.
Livonia, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2015
Great auto repair
Quick and efficient..

MV
MIKE V.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015
Good People
you are always so friendly, you do a good job, and you don't yell at me when I go out the wrong door.

SP
SCOTT P.
Rochester, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015
Awesome customer service
Had an emergency, so I stopped in without an appointment, they were able to squeeze me in and get me on my way.

CR
CLINT R.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
Customer Service
Always a great place to go for car repairs or questions. Very honest business and professional as well.

JB
JANE B.
Lima, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
Great inspection
They got me in fast! Recommended tires that I knew I needed.

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015
I was able to get my wife's vehicle in right away
I was happy they could do everything that I wanted done.

SP
SCOTT P.
Rochester, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2014
excellent
Excellent service!

MV
MIKE V.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014
they do what they say they are going to do
Every one is friendly, helpful, and they fix your problem.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 272 in total