Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Friendly and efficient
First rate business and personnel

SC
SEAN, JANICE C.
Hemlock, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017
High Quality
Love ❤️ these guys!! Thanks for always taking good ? care of us! Trustworthy, Professional, Friendly, Honest!!

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
Warranty work
Timely and efficient repairs advocating for the car owner

AL
ANTHONY L.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
Great shop !
Very clean establishment, professional, friendly, and quick service

BE
BRADLEY E.
Livonia, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2017
Friendly professional service
Guenther's service is top notch, professional, efficient, and friendly. We appreciate the email maintenance reminders, thoroughness, and prompt, professional service.

AH
AMY H.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Amy Hughes--JEEP
Fast VERY Friendly service!!?
Wonderful to do business with!!

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
It is very convenient for me. I always take my car there, and also my wife's car whenever we need anything done.
I think Mike and his son, Matt are very knowledgeable, and also very friendly.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017
Excellent service
Knowledgeable and courteous service every time

KH
KEN H.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Vehicle maintainence
Friendly and knowledgable service. Professional shop

DW
DALE W.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017
Quality workmanship and they never fixit when it's not broken. I trust them.
I always recommend Guenther Performance to friends and family.

JB
JANE B.
Lima, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017
Fast and efficient service
Great service and nice people.

KA
KIRK A.
Lima, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2017
Good Service
Great service, short wait time, comfortable waiting room.

JO
JENNIFER O.
Geneseo, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Great Service
Always happy with the service I get a Guenther. I like how they update me on the status of the vehicle.

SS
SANDY S.
Livonia, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2017
Anything, any place, any time . . . it's great!
When I call for service, they will come and pick up the car if I want that. They keep me posted on what needs to be done before they proceed with the work. Very personable, professional treatment.

SC
SEAN, JANICE C.
Hemlock, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017
Worry Free
It's so nice not to have worry or wonder if your vehicle will be taken care of properly!! Trusting, professional, efficient, highly recommended!!!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 270 in total