Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


LT
LARRY T.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Forever Professional !! Always looking out for getting the job done right !
Thank You all for keeping my Truck Going !

JB
JANE B.
Lima, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Guest hers does a great job
With anything I take my vehicle for.

SE
SUE E.
Livonia, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016
tire rotation
professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness, being on time

SS
SANDY S.
Livonia, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016
Regular servicing.
Everything is QUICK!! Never have to wait very long. Service is friendly and thorough I have recommended MGP to
many of my friends . . . particularly the 'detailing' service that's available!

TW
TREY W.
Fairport, NY
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
Prompt courteous auto service
I'd great job on my Nitro fixing problem that stumped another shop

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016
They always fit me in no matter when I call.
Matt does great work...I have a lot of confidence in whatever he does to both of my vehicles.

MF
MARIELLEN F.
Livonia, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Oil change
Very clean premises. Excellent service

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Excellent and consistent
Timely, knowledgeable service, as always

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
I was satisfied with the work that they did on my 2004 Chevrolet Cavalier. (it is not a 2001 Cavalier)
My engine light was staying on, and hopefully, they fixed the problem. So far, my engine light has stayed off, and I am very happy about that!

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016
I like Matt a lot. He is professional and very thorough.
They always get me in and out quickly. I also like that they are close to my home.

JM
JOE M.
Pittsford, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2016
Routine check before our trip
They found a nail in one of the tires saving us from a flat during our vacation. They checked over the vehicle and did the necessary repairs. As always great work, on time, and at a fair price.

ED
ERIC D.
Livonia, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2016
Work on my Acadia
The work was done quickly which means a lot when you need your ride. Always pleasant to work with because they communicate so well with the customers.

RD
ROB D.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016
Great family business
All I needed was a NYS inspection. My appointment was at 0900 and the truck went in on time and was done in about 15 minutes. This is a family operated business-very friendly.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016
Regular Service
Excellent communication and timely service, as always

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2016
The business is close to home, and they are all very professional there.
I am grateful that they were able to pick my car up at my work.....It sure made things convenient for me!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 270 in total