Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


ED
ERIC D.
Livonia, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2016
Work on my Acadia
The work was done quickly which means a lot when you need your ride. Always pleasant to work with because they communicate so well with the customers.

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2016
Service
I was a bit sticker shocked when I received my quote. As far as the work done and service people I was completely satisfied.

KR
KAREN R.
Conesus, NY
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2014
Steering & noise under car
Steering is fixed the big issue! Thank you. But I still have noise coming from under the car.

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2014
service
honest and great service.

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2014
Auto maintenance
I am very pleased with the service I received from Guenther performance. They do a good job and its done in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend them.

DS
DENISE S.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2014
appiontments are prompt
when you have an appointment you are in and out in a timely manner in accordance to what you are having done

MD
Mike D.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2013 Category: Service
Mike said this business installed one tire incorrectly and he had to take it back to be redone.

BH
BILL H.
Avon, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great work done in a timely fashion.
Did what was needed quickly.

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Excellent customer service
They were able to squeeze me in last minute for an oil change which made it convenient for me instead of having to make a special trip another day to get it done.

BH
BILL H.
Avon, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great service
Great customer and product service.

JP
JACK P.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great Customer Service
Everyone is friendly and professional and their work is excellent.

JP
JAN P.
Avon, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer service people very helpful and polite.
Staff was willing and able to work with me that day since I had a strange schedule. I was not able to get my car in real early in the morning. Then, I was not able to pick it up until late afternoon. They communicate with me via cell phone and all worked out fine.It is very easy to work with your staff. THANK YOU!

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
TIMELY AND FRIENDLY
Always helpful and can get an appointment quickly.

CW
CHARLIE W.
Scottsville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great family business
Friendly family business that does great work that you can trust.

JH
JOAN H.
Dansville, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
These guys are great!!
Reliable, efficient, friendly, and trustworthy!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 270 in total