Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

847 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.090905/5Overall Rating 4.090905/5Overall Rating 4.090905/5Overall Rating 4.090905/5rating 4.090905
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Honest assessment of the problem
Kelly Hyundai service department found the problem and corrected it!

RH
Robert H.
Kittanning, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
A-1
Friendly on time service

TD
Thomas D.
New Castle, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike Kelly Sales and Service
The Best Sales and Service Ever! Would not buy a car anywhere else !

JK
John K.
Butler, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
First Oil change and inspection
Lisa and staff had the work done within a few hours. Always kind and professional. She explains everything that was done

JU
Judith U.
Valencia, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Judy
They are always very helpful and customer focused.

BC
Brenda C.
Cranberry Twp, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service quality, needs better communication
The service area is very clean and comfortable. Snacks and coffee are available if desired. The service coordinator got vehicles mixed up, but the service quality is great. I Drive from Cranberry to Butler for service, not just because my routine oil changes are included in the lease contract, but because they treat me well and always do a good job.

WD
Walter D.
Gibsonia, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Consistency
As always the Mike Kelly Hyundai service team did a great job.

KP
Kimberly P.
Lower Burrell, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic!
They have great customer service!

MZ
Michael Z.
Freeport, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great People who really care.
Friendly service team who really strive to please.

JW
John W.
Butler, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
good service
Generally good service, no pressure and the work is up to my expectations.

JM
Janice M.
Zelienople, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They usually take me promptly and the waiting area is very comfortable. The service people are always friendly.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saxonburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Needs to listen to their customers better
Returned for warranty service to replace bad wheel bearing. Instead, rear differential and shifter boot were replaced. Vibrations and droning sound still emanating from the perceived bad wheel bearing when pressure is applied during cornering. Dealer assured the issue was fixed, but this was not the case. Luckily, everything has fallen under warranty so far as the parts replaced had their own issues...
Thaddeus N G., Service Director from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We will be reaching out to discuss your concerns further.

Thaddeus Gazzo
Service Director
724-287-2701

CM
Christine M.
Sarver, PA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Recent Visit
The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and keep you updated and informed of the services that are being done, along with recommendations for any needed future service.

TZ
Timothy Z.
Sarver, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Service personnel are always very friendly and let me know exactly what needs done or what was done at this visit.
Only complaint - this car belongs to me - Debra Zellsman not Timothy.

DH
Danny H.
New Bethlehem, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
I have no problems with Mike Kelly Hyundai. They haven't bussiness

EG
Eugene G.
Butler, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Extremely friendly, professional and offer great service.

WP
William P.
Portersville, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
good
good

LH
Linda H.
Freeport, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Dirty Car
I think this Hyundai dealer should wash the vehicle when it is in for service. We have a Chevrolet dealer that does this.
Thaddeus N G., Service Director from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for the review  it is our policy to wash our customers vehicles weather permitting. We will be reaching out to you  Thank you for servicing with our store. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Service Director
724-287-2701

GD
Gerald D.
Natrona Heights, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer caring
Great service staff and well informed of progress.

RD
Roberta D.
Hilliards, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Their knowledge of their vehicles and their great customer service.
My name is Mark Dougherty. My wife Roberta & I have been buying vehicles from Mike Kelly Automotive for over 10 years and we have been extremely satisfied and we will never go anywhere else. We are treated with respect, professionalism and they take great care of our vehicles and treat us like family. The other day, I had traded in my Elantra and John McClure & Mike Kelly personally took care of us and did an outstanding job putting us in the right vehicle to fit our needs & budget. Thank you Mike Kelly Automotive for all that you do.