Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,394 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TH
Timothy H.
Cranberry Township, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
The People
Exceptional from purchase to service!
Lisa M S. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.


DG
Donald G.
Templeton, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Not Disappointed
As always, we are very pleased with the service that Lisa and her team provided. They always go out of their way to solve problems.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review... 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

Verified Customer
Butler, PA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Lisa was very helpful and explained things very well
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. we will be sure to let Lisa know. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

KC
Karen C.
Butler, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Experience with dealership
Good experience with service team.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

RC
Robert C.
Valencia, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Very pleased with this visit. Work was completed timely.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Its awesome to hear everything went well. Thank you 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

EG
Elizabeth G.
Butler, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Lisa Haffley and Megan Taylor are the best service advisors if they were not there I would not go back. They make you feel like apart of the family and take time to answer any question you have.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you and I will make sure I pass along your kind words. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

DP
Debra P.
Butler, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service/timely matter
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 star review. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

NB
Neil B.
Cabot, PA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience. Highly Recommend.
This was the first time I bought a brand new car and everyone I dealt with during the process (especially Eric) made it very easy for me. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I would recommend checking them out before making any final decisions.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for choosing our store. We ware happy to hear you are satisfied with our staff. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

SS
Stephen S.
Connoquenessing, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick oil change with no surprise
Went in with no appointment for an oil change and there were no surprises. In and out in half an hour. Lisa is great! She always provides great service!
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

We will be sure to tell Lisa that she did a great job. Thank you 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

Verified Customer
Butler, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service, great people
...
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Great customer. :-) Thank you. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

LL
Linda L.
Butler, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Done right and on time
Dropped off car for routine check up and one minor warranty issue. Part ordered and came in 2 days later.
Car was done in time for us to pick it up to go to an appointment.
Nice work, done promptly!
Thanks Lisa and the whole crew a Mike Kelly Hyundai!
Tom
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you and we are please you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

Verified Customer
Grove City, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil
Good
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you, We are please all went well. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

Verified Customer
Harrisville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Standard maintenance
Oil change, tire rotation, multi-inspection great. They just forgot the car wash.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Our apologies for the car wash, Stop by anytime and we will be glad to wash your vehicle. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

Verified Customer
Butler, PA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
The staff is friendly! The work is reliable and I am happy!! Great job! Thank you!??
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

JM
Jesse M.
Butler, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Services out-of-this-world dynomite
The staff is very professional I just give them two thumbs up.
Lisa M S. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

It's always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for the 5 star review.