Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RZ
Richard Z.
Butler, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
The best service
Personal are up to date and helpful, explaining what u have and may need.

TR
Thomas R.
Sarver, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service and well organized facility
The service was good the appointment was on time always great.
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your feedback and for servicing your vehicle with us!


DW
Debra W.
Butler, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Been going there for years
Friendly people

DC
Derek C.
Butler, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Professional staff
The work is completed on time and the car is washed and ready for pick up when I arrive at the dealership
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and for allowing us to service your vehilce! See you next time!


R
R.
Evans City, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Simply the Best
Mike Kelly Hyundai exceeded all expectations. Outstanding customer service, very knowledgeable staff, & willing to ensure all aspects of the Service appointment were met. Highly Recommended!
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business! 


DG
Donald G.
Templeton, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Always get great, friendly service. Very happy with the service that Lisa and Dennis extended to us during our visit.
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us through the years!


SG
Shirley G.
Butler, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
As I said above. They waiting room needs some amenities and a shorter wait time.
I said it all above.
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the feed back. We will use it to improve for future visits.


RG
Ronald G.
Butler, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Accomodating
Good service
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and for the review!


RH
Robert H.
Kittanning, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Patty H.
Lisa was able to fix my issue in a timely matter. Which made me feel like she cares about her customers

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Patty H.
Needs to take care of customers while they are waiting for repairs
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for your response. Someone will be reaching out to you.


DY
Dean Y.
Chicora, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Good experience!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We'll see you next time!


JJ
John J.
Lower Burrell, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
The customer service is great

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Lemon for a car
Nothing but problems with the car. Modules went bad at 3500 miles, shimmy when you reach 55 mph, 4 brand new tires, and alignment. Clattering noise upon accelerating between 1500-2000 rpm. Wouldn't recommend, until car is fixed to way a brand new car with 26000 miles should run
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We will be in touch with you shortly.


Verified Customer
Butler, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Love the staffing
Bunch of hard working Americans.
Lisa M H. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

We love you too! Thanks for the kind words!


TH
Tom H.
Cabot, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Service department was very good to address my concerns and gave complete and honest answers.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
oil change only
2 hours for an oil change. And considerable upselling on this visit, but not on my first visit.
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We will be in contact with you to discuss your service visit and how we may improve our services. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

Verified Customer
Harrisville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Timeliness
Thaddeus N G., Fixed Operations Manager from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Thaddeus Gazzo
Fixed Operations Manager 
724-287-2701

CB
Cynthia B.
Butler, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service people
Great people.
RG
RICHARD E G. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!