Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1015 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2258026/5Overall Rating 4.2258026/5Overall Rating 4.2258026/5Overall Rating 4.2258026/5rating 4.2258026
Original
Overall Rating 2.06452/5Overall Rating 2.06452/5rating 2.06452rating 2.06452rating 2.06452
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JL
Judith L.
Gibsonia, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Good news, bad news
Service during my recent visit was good, the waiting area is fairly comfortable and refreshments are thoughtfully provided. However, inspection and a recall took well over 3 hours and the shuttle service that's always been available through the past 8 years was not offered. It was a lonnggg wait without an update. All my past experiences with this service department have been extremely positive.

SF
Shaun F.
Butler, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
Very timely service and very courteous staff
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for the great review.


SA
Susan A.
Kane, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They did a great maintenance service and explained everything to me. Very courteous, washed my car, and had me out of there when they said they would, even with a factory alert to check. Even welcomed my little shih-poo who waited in the waiting room with me.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

So happy we could help with you visit. Thank you for your review.


CH
Christopher H.
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction
Performed routine maintenance and troubleshooting compently.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Gibsonia, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Service was great!
Went in for recall service, even though we didn't my our car there. They could not have been more friendly and helpful.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the review.


Verified Customer
Springdale, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Professional and friendly staff.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.


ES
Elizabeth S.
Saxonburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Gave me good service even though I didn’t have an appointment
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Mars, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Willing to work with you. FRIENDLY!!!
Tried calling the Wexford location for Inspection and 3 of there staff called off. Could not get an appt til Sat. 5 days after inspection was due. Mike Kelly Hyundai fit me right in.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

So glad we could help.


PJ
Paul J.
Butler, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Quick service!
Lift my car, they shuttled me home. Came to shuttle me back to pick my car up in about an hour and a half!
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the review.


Verified Customer
New Castle, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great Service !
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Butler, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
the people
both the sales and service people are very understanding about you and your car. they help me the best they could to make the right choice for my car.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you for your great review.


FS
Frank S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/05/2018 Category: Service
emissions issues
poor communications between sales and service.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Frank,

Our service Manager will be reaching out to for your concern.


Mike Kelly Hyundai


MH
Melissa H.
Butler, PA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Friendly people
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the great review.


JF
Jay F.
Butler, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
A great history
I've continued the tradition of purchasing venicles at Kelly automotive by our family. This tradition has been going on for almost 50 years with total satisfaction including the servicing of these vehicles. My family has purchased approximately 20 vehicles over this time period.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Butler, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and takes good care of customer
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the great feedback.


TM
Tracy M.
Saxonburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Dealership &Service
Everybody in sales are friendly and responsive. The service department is also very good. I am very disappointed with our Tucson. The duel clutch transmission is a poor design flaw.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for the great feedback.


HG
Howard G.
New Castle, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly, prompt service
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.


RG
Ron G.
Cheswick, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Work was done thoroughly and timely. Even caught a misalignment that would have worn the tires prematurely.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating.


AD
Amy D.
Cranberry Township, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Very convenient
The pick up and drop off service makes getting normal service done much less painful.
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for the great review.


AT
Adam T.
Butler, PA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!!
Lisa took care of me and kept me updated every step of the way. Even took care of my airbag light since there was a recall on it without me having to ask! When all was said and done my ride was safe and inspected!! I will highly recommend Mike Kelly Chevrolet! Keep up the good work and thank you for your service! Faithful customer for years to come!
ERIC S P. from Mike Kelly Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.