Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(470 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MG
Michael G.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that the place was wonderful, they have reasonable rates and they are very personable.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/17/2019

Mr. Ganor, 

Customer service is our PASSION! It's important to us that our customers know they are important! Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star review!

We appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

LW
LISA W.
Acworth, GA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Efficient and Quick
Dropped in on a Friday after 5:00 - for an oil change - no appointment - they had me out in 30 minutes.

Great job!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/17/2019

Ms. Wilson, 

We are so happy you took the time to share the wonderful feedback!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

JV
JENS V.
Kennesaw, GA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Fast, courteous,and professional!
Fast ,courteous, and professional
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/17/2019

Dear Valle, 

It was our pleasure to have serviced your Cadillac!

Thanks for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

KK
Kevin K.
Kennesaw, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the experience was awesome. The technicians were honest, straight forward and did not try and gouge him in any way. It was done at a fair rate and he recommends anyone to go to this business.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Mr. Keating, 

We thank you for recognizing our efforts in the pursuit of excellence in our customer services! 

We're so glad you took the time to share your kind words and 5 star review!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!


Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

HM
Hamp M.
Acworth, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Hamp said this location gets him in and out quickly even when they are busy. He likes this business.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Dear Hamp, 

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and 5 star review, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

HW
HOWARD W.
Kennesaw, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Brian and Brett are THE best at everything. :D
Our experience has always been beyond expectation. Brian and Brett take great care of all 5 vehicles. They explain things and help our young drivers learn how to be good owners.
We can count on them for good pricing and great work!! So thankful MTM located near us!!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Mr. Wishnia, 

Such kind words! Brian and the team are wonderful! Thank you for sharing and being such a loyal patron!

We appreciate you all very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

SF
SEAN F.
Kennesaw, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2019
Honest
Fair and knowledgeable no secrets when they do your car work
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Mr. Fowler, 

We understand how frustrating car trouble can be! We do our very best at making sure we communicate all concerns with our clients throughout. 

Thank you for your business and 5 star review! We appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

AF
ALECIA F.
Acworth, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Oil change
Always quick and affordable. Nice folks. Always do me right. Single woman always take care of me.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Ms. Frazier, 

That's great to hear! We're are proud to serve our community with affordable auto services!

Thanks for sharing your awesome review! We appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

KK
KEITH K.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Always a great experience
Bryan and the team always do a excellent job.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Mr. Kendrick, 

We agree, Brian is awesome!

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback and 5 star review!

We appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

EC
Ethan C.
Marietta, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Ethan said they're the best in the area. They are great. They're good people and are courteous.

JS
JOHN R. S.
Kennesaw, GA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Another great service
The price quoted was the price charged, everything was done very well. All of the issues I had with the truck were resolved.
Great communication as well.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Ms. Steen, 

We're so glad you chose Mike the Mechanic for your vehicle's service needs!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

SL
SEDTRA L.
Acworth, GA
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Professional
Everyone there is so nice and professional!
The service is great!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Ms. Livsey, 

Customer service is our passion!

We strive to be the very best in our community!

Thanks for your business, and sharing your review! We appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

RH
Rod H.
Kennesaw, GA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Rod said the customer service was excellent and Brian goes out of his way to please the customers.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Mr. Hvizdak, 

Thank you for your loyal patronage!

We appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

TK
Tej K.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Tej said that the place did the work well and he is very happy with the service.

RS
RAY S.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
What's the purpose of a title
Good people and good mechanics, trustworthy.