Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(117 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


CM
Christina M.
Uniontown, AR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2019
Nightmare
See review on Google. Would Never go there again

CC
Corey C.
Vian, OK
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/08/2018
Terrible! Damaged our car!!!
Terrible! Damaged our car while it was in his care! Scratches match his posts outside and he denied it!! Still charged us for doing nothing!! I am telling EVERYONE I know not to go there!!

CC
Corey C.
Vian, OK
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2018
Terrible place! Damaged our car while it was in his shop!!
Damaged our car while it was in his shop!! He denied but the scrapes matched his posts outside !! Terrible business!! Wouldn’t recommend at all!!! DON’T GO TO MIKES in Fort Smith, At.

CC
Corey C.
Vian, OK
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2018
DON’T TAKE YOUR CAR TO MIKES in Fort Smith, Arkansas unless you want to run the risk of it getting damaged!! And my husband still paid the $52 charge for looking at something and left with Hundreds in damages!!
Mikes shop damaged our car while it was in his care! He denied it even though the scratches were the same color as his posts outside and it was the only place the car had been!! DON’T TAKE YOUR CAR to MIKES in Fort Smith, Ar..

MF
Marla F.
Natural Dam, AR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Marla said she would recommend this business to others but she would let them know this facility is very expensive.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 07/24/2017

appreciate the business marla,repair to vehicle can be expensive,mike's automotive strives to keep repairs as low as possible


KG
Kelley G.
Muldrow, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Kelley said he was coming back again about the same air conditioner problem that he had last year.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 05/15/2017

THANKS KELLEY FOR THE BUSINESS,ANY CONCERNS PLEASE CALL FOR EXPLANATION OF SERVICE


TR
Terry R.
Fort Smith, AR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Terry said he had a good experience. Although it was more than he wanted to spend, most of the cost was out of the business' control.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 11/16/2017

aprreciate the business terry,the cost of repairs on vehicles today are rising,mike's automotive goes out of our way to keep the best price avalible thanks again


SK
Steve K.
Shady Point, OK
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 11/08/2017

THANKS STEVE FOR YOUR BUSINESS


RE
Rick E.
Fort Smith, AR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Rick said he was given a price quote and an estimate of how long the service would take. However, when he went to get the vehicle the quote had almost doubled and the service took way longer. He would have appreciated a phone call letting him know the service was going to take longer and that the price was going to go up. Instead, it was just a surprise when he picked his vehicle up.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 10/20/2017

HEY RICK SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE AT MIKE'S AUTOMOTIVE,LOOKING OVER YOUR INVOICE THE QUOTE WE GAVE WAS A PHONE ESTIMATE OF $130.00 TO INSTALL YOUR STARTER,ONCE RECIEVING YOUR VEHICLE BY WRECKER WE LEARNED THAT THE EXHAUST AHD BEEN TAKEN LOOSE AND HAD TO BE REATTACHED CAUSING MORE TIME TO REPAIR VEHICLE AND THE COST TO GO UP AT BY A SMALL AMOUNT.MIKE'S AUTOMOTIVE STRIVES TO GIVE HONEST AND FAIR PRICES WITH PRIDE IN QUALITY WORKMANSHIP,ONCE AGAIN SORRY FOR ANY MISS COMMUNICATION. THANKS MIKE


SW
SHELLIE W.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2017
Great
Didn't get anything fixed but they gave me a quote and from what I can tell I'm guessing it was reasonable
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 08/23/2017

thanks shellie,let us know if we can help in any way


LR
Larry R.
Fort Smith, AR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Larry said the price of the service was high at this business.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/26/2017

Larry thanks for you business,Mike's automotive has always been very competitive with our priceing,please feel free to bring it to my attention if think there is a problem.i will be more than happy to discuss the invoice with you to resolve your concern.


DB
David B.
Fort Smith, AR
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
David said the business was great. The staff took care of him and his vehicle well.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/22/2018

thanks david for the review and being longtime customer


CB
Clay B.
Fort Smith, AR
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Clay said the service done on his vehicle was great.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/22/2018

appreciate the business clay


CC
Cheryl C.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said her experience was wonderful.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/21/2018

APPECIATE THE BUSINESS CHERYL


CW
Craig W.
Hackett, AR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Craig said the business is very honest. They are fast. The staff is friendly.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/21/2018

THANKS CRAIG FOR THE REVIEW


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total