Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(932 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TA
Tim A.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they did an excellent job, all the way around.

AN
Andy N.
Rochester, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Andy said everything works great without any problems.

RB
Richard B.
Manlius, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Richard says the business is able to get parts another facility wasn't able to and quickly.

BM
Brandon M.
Liverpool, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said they are trustworthy and up front.

BM
BOB M.
North Syracuse, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
quality work, experienced staff
Mike's provides quality service, has experienced trained mechanics. they do not try to sell you things you do not need. The prices are cheaper than dealerships, but their work is above and beyond the Dealerships. The parts warranty is excellent, 24 months or 24000 miles, you can not beat it. The staff is friendly and informed. They explain the problem and how they will do the repair. The best car repair shop around.

DM
DARCY M.
North Syracuse, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
GREAT SERVICE
Mikes AUTO is Great they take good care of your car and you! They do Great work! I tell anyone to go there for service. Thank You! Darcy I have been going to Mikes Auto since 1996

CB
CINDY B.
Cicero, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Very satisfied
Extremely accommodating and pleasant.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2020

We are happy to hear you had a great visit!  Thank you Cindy!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


GE
GLENN E.
North Syracuse, NY
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Reliable service
The required repairs were performed correctly and my car is running great. Thanks to all.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you for the great review Glenn. We appreciate that you put trust in our care and look forward to your next visit!!


HF
Hunter F.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said this business did a good job. He really liked them, because they gave him a very detailed and organized report. They put down what he took his vehicle in for what they found and what they needed to do to fix it. He will definitely use them again.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you Hunter! We work very hard to offer the best service and are glad we could help.  We really like to be detailed so customers can get a feel for what to prepare for next with their vehicle.  Glad we can help you know exactly what's going on with your truck!   


DS
DAVID S.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Break Job
Mike's did a great job. They were able to get my truck in and get it taken care of. Great business and I take all three of my vehicles there.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2020

We are happy to have had the chance to provide you with quality service.  Thank you for taking time to write about us.  Thanks David!!


TK
Theresa K.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they were so friendly. She said they always do a nice job and she said she felt like they were honest.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2020

Glad to hear you had a positive visit.  Thank you Theresa!


DM
Darcy M.
North Syracuse, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Darcy said this business has excellent service and they always take care of her. She has been a loyal customer for many years.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words Darcy!  We appreciate your continued loyalty!


DM
DENISE M.
North Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Service for a noise in my car
I brought my car in because it was making an odd sound; thought it might be bearings. John and team spent some time diagnosing the issue and determined the bearings were fine. The sound was from my rear tires. So I now have a new pair of tires.
John took the time, as he should, to correctly diagnose my issue.
John was honest, professional and took care of me, again.
My family of 4, all 4 of our cars, will always bring our cars here.
Happy New Year and our 10th year going to Mike's Auto for quality service.
Thank you
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!  Your families continued patronage and loyalty means the world to us!!   Thank you for pointing out our diagnostics abilities.  We always want to make sure you are getting the correct service for your vehicles.  
Thank you Denise!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


MM
MARK M.
Liverpool, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Fair and honest
Every time we bring our cars in Brianna and John do a great job fix what needs to be fix and tell what can wait and be done later and prices are good great job guys that’s why I recommend you to everyone because of your honesty and fair prices and your experience
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 12/30/2019

Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and are proud that our honest shines through and is noticed. Thank you for leaving such a nice review and mentioning John and Brianna, we were very happy to read about your experience!


DR
David R.
Mattydale, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
David said the customer service was outstanding and the price was fair. He said the waiting area was clean and nice. He said the owner is a decent person.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for the great review David! We appreciate that you put trust in our care and look forward to your next visit.