Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

877 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


TG
Tom G.
Liverpool, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Jane. She said they did everything she asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
LYNN/BOB H.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2012
Great Service
After I braught my vehicle in for a NYS inspection, Mike called me to review to review other areas which were found that needed addressing. All were necessary. The repairs were completed in a timely maner. I highly recommend Mik's Auto Service Center. His tech's are well trained and professional. Thanks, Bob

JC
JOANNE & TIM C.
North Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2012
Not a huge company!
smaller business; experienced techs who don't change every month gives you confidence that they know what they are talking about and actually care about your car.

NY
Nancy Y.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2012 Category: Service
Nancy said they were very good to her and she is expecting to come back in July to have an inspection done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
RAYMOND / WENDY R.
Liverpool, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2012
Great Service
I have always been nervous taking my car any where to be looked at or fixed. My husband has always taken his car to Mike's, so I decided to take the last car I had to them. They saved me the trouble of spening 1,000's of dollars on the car by being honest with me. That is what won me. Honesty and superior customer service is what every business should have. I will take my care to Mike's for any repair or inspection I need to have done on my car. Because of their honesty, I didn't give my last car to my daughter who was traveling from NY to AZ to live. Now I have a newer better car and my daughter is safe and living in AZ. Thank you Mike's.

JR
JANE R.
Syracuse, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2012
Terrific service!
I appreciate knowing that experts are taking care of my vehicle. It gives me peace of mind for safety and helps maintains its value for me.

MS
MEGHAN S.
Liverpool, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2012
Amazing!
My Parents have been going to Mike's since we moved into the area 20 years ago and when I got my first car I started using Mike's too. They are great! If anything goes wrong with my car I can just call them up and they get me in right away. The people are really nice and they and always take the time to explain things you don't understand or tell you what maintenance you have coming up. I would definitely recommend going to Mike's if you need your car fixed or just need a tune up.

SL
SUSAN L.
Mattydale, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2012
minor repair
I had work done on the transmission, and later found that the transmission was leaking "somewhere". I brought it back and the service was fast, everyone was pleasant, and there was no charge. Thank you!

JC
JOANNE C.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Ion Red Line
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2012
Auto Repair
I thought the service was very thorough and the personnal very nice. Ericka is very efficient, fun, and seems to be knowledgeable and is so willing to help with whatever. Mike also really goes in depth with analysis, etc and also very nice. The office and waiting area as well as the lavatory facilities are wonderfully clean & bright. I feel a lot more confident in driving my car now that the problem seems to be solved. I'm glad Mike did not give up. Thanks for wonderful service & experience.

CL
Cynthia L.
NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Cynthia said this business was open and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
MARY A.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2012
First Visit
This was my first visit at Mikes and they (Erica) worked with me to do the necessary repair to pass inspection, but within my budget.

AS
Arthur S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2012 Category: Service
Arthur said this business keeps a good maintenance record for his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Tom G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2012 Category: Service
Tom said his experience was very good. They are very good at what they do at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LF
LARRY F.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2012
Fixed the first time
When you leave you can have the confidence that the repair is done and correctly without having to come back again and again.

BR
BETTY R.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2012
Always excellence
I have never been disappointed with Mike, the integrity of his business, the genuine sincerity of his information, and choices given for any repair necessary. All of his staff are geart!

SH
SCHUYLER JR H.
Fayetteville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2012
Continued Excellence
I have been doing business with Karen & Mike since 1995. Over the years I have purchased a vehicle, had transmissions & engines replaced, done regular maintenance and used their car wash service. I have always had outstanding Customer Service from ownership and their employees. I highly recommend their business for all aspects of Automotive Service.

BS
BILL S.
NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2012
IMPALA SERVICE ENGINE LIGHT
As always diagnosis was accurate and car repaired and ready as promised. Wouldn't go anyplace else. Would absolutely recomment Mikes