Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(973 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


GK
Gary K.
New York
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Gary said he would recommend the business for service.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2019

We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks Gary!!


RH
Ron H.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Ron said that the people were great at the place, the service was quick and on time and they did everything he wanted.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2019

Thank you Ron for taking the time to talk about your experience!   We are glad to have met your expectations and that you were treated well.   Thanks!!


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
State inspection
I came in for a simple annual inspection. They found a nail in my tire and were able to patch it up while I waited. Also, washing my car afterwards was an unexpected bonus! Always a positive experience!!
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2019

Hearing that you had sucha positive experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!


BS
BILL S.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Consistant professional service
As usual, car was serviced as agreed, quoted price was paid price. Ride home and pickup while car being serviced is a plus. John and Brianna are professional and personable. Why go anyplace else.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you Bill for your great review and mentioning John and Brianna!  Glad we could help you keep the Cruze in tip-top shape!


TK
Theresa K.
North Syracuse, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Theresa said the service was great.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you Theresa!  Hope to see you again!


MS
Marge S.
Clay, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Marge said she has no complaints. Her vehicle was taken care of, the job was done, and they talked about future work. She got a ride home when she needed it, and the people were very thorough and very good. They know what they're doing, they treat their customers well, and it's an excellent place to go for service.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you Marge for the kind words!   We are so happy we could help you and keep you informed on your vehicle's health.
Thanks!!


NO
NICHOLAS O.
Clay, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Amazing service
After my last interaction with a automotive shop I was sceptical but I'm beyond happy with this show and they have a loyal customer for life
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for the opportunity to be able to show you the honest values of our shop!   We are glad you now have a place you can trust to keep you safe in your vehicle.  It was a pleasure meeting you Nick!  Thank you!


JL
JORDAN L.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Chevy equinox
They did a great job and thoroughly checked over my car. I’ve finally found a mechanic I can trust!
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/07/2019

It was a pleasure meeting and talking with you!   We are so glad that your first visit was exactly what you were looking for.  We hope we can help you keep your vehicle well maintained and running for a long time to come.   Thanks Jordan!!


CE
Cameron E.
Liverpool, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said the employees informed him of any issue they found with his vehicle. They got his vehicle running.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!


DC
DAN C.
Liverpool, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
22006 Ranger
Thank you, Thank you Thank you.
the truck is like driving a new one.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

Love hearing that! Thank you Dan for your review!


VL
Vince L.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Vince said the business is always honest, and will point out things that may be needed, but not right away. They don't push a repair on him that isn't needed right away. They understand when it comes to his budget. They are thorough with their work, helpful and willing to work with him. They make the time to get him in.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for providing such a great review!   We really do understand how most customer's have a budget to stick by and do our best to help everyone make positive decisions on the safety repairs needed on their vehicles.  
Thank you Vince!


BJ
BRUCE J.
Pennellville, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
John and Brianna take care of us like family.
We trust John and Brianna to take care of our family's vehicles, they are honest and trust worthy and always do a good job. We are thankful to have a trusted mechanic.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to express your trust in John and Brianna! They are working hard to help feel safe and confident in their vehicles.  They were happy to see your review!   Thank you Bruce!


WM
William M.
Clay, NY
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
William said the staff was thorough and they did what he asked them to do.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

We are glad to have made your first visit a great visit!   We look forward to helping you in the future.  Thanks William!


GE
GLENN E.
North Syracuse, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Reliable Service.
Friendly staff and skilled mechanics make Mike's Auto Service Center a trusted place to have my cars maintained.
Thank you.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks Glenn!!  So glad we've continued to give you great service!


JP
Jerome P.
Clay, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Jerome said he is a long time customer and has been taken care of well.
John and Brianna, 315-458-1740 from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for being loyal customer and giving your feedback!  We look forward to helping you again in the future!