Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(370 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Awesome Service
Showed up for some needed service on my 2005 Honda Pilot. Services were completed in less than a year and even had time to speak with the service writer who spoke with me about my upcoming services. They do awesome quality work

CF
CARY F.
Edmond, OK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent
Would highly recommend Mikey’s. Best mechanics in the state. Fast, courteous and won’t break the bank. Beware Mikey and Randy are brutally handsome.

V
Valued Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service! Great people!
Great service and knowledgeable people!

CF
CARY F.
Edmond, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Fast Efficient and very skilled.
Best group of mechanics ever. Don’t make the mistake of going to another place, this is the one!

RR
Rusty R.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Rusty said they did fine and he was very pleased with the work.

AT
Adam T.
Oklahoma
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Adam said there wasn't any issues and it was easy.

JS
JEFF S.
Edmond, OK
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Transmission drain and fill
Best price by far. They use superior products.

JM
John M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
John said that they are very satisfied with the service.

PM
Patrick M.
Blanchard, OK
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said the service the business provided was great. They were fast, friendly, and had a decent price. They fixed his ac.

TW
Tierra W.
Edmond, OK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Tierra said the customer service was good and they were quick.

AK
Aaron K.
Oklahoma
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said he liked the service, it was the best, the staff did what they needed to do and it worked out.

MP
MARK P.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
great service!
The service at this business is excellent! Always has time to meet with me and discuss the problem with my tahoe. Fast, friendly service! Recommend him to all my friends!

OM
ORVILLE M.
Edmond, OK
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Really good seasoned Tech.
Great place to really get your car repaired or simply serviced. Great people to deal with and very accommodating!

JJ
JEFF J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Alway Awesome Work
Mikey’s Automotive has been working on our vehicles for several years now and we won’t go anywhere else (unless we have to)! They are great on price and excellent on customer service! I will always send my family and friends to them!!

WJ
WES J.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Mike, his honesty and caring for you as a customer.
Mike, his honesty and caring for you as a customer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 370 in total