Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,793 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DH
Darrell H.
Inwood, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
N/A
N/A

HR
Herman R.
Uniondale, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
I like the people there
My experience with sales and service is good

LK
Lorraine K.
Hempstead, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service

RS
Roman S.
Forest Hills, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Good reliable service
Good, quick (if you come in the morning) service to take care of regular maintenance items.

RR
Roberto R.
Hempstead, NY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Great service, really nice people.
I had a great experience, really nice people, and great service, thanks guys for taking care of car!!!

Verified Customer
Rego Park, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Easy appointments
Friendly check in and out

WM
Whitney M.
Middletown, DE
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Horrible
They had no appointments available and then my car was soak and wet on the inside
TK
TARIC K. from Millennium Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Our Service Manager Ryan spoke with this client and address her concerns and came to a resolution. We appreciate the client working with us. 


VH
Vernadette H.
Hempstead, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
new brakes needed after just 6 months!
I purchased my 2017 Hyundai Elantra in November 2020. I love the car. However, in June 2021 I started to hear a dragging, grinding noise whenever I applied the brakes. I took the car to the service center where they informed me that the brake pads were completely gone and I needed new brake pads and rotors in the front. I spent over $600 replacing them. I cannot believe that I could wear out brake pads and rotors in six months! When I purchased the car, I lived about a mile away from my job. The brake pads and rotors should have been examined and changed before the car was sold to me in November.

KC
Kris C.
Frankfort, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
The service advisors are great and they have a wonderful service manager. Highly recommend them.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
The service advisor.
Great service advisor. ONLY DISAPPOINTED THAT THEY DID NOT RESET THE SERVICE RIMINDER THAT COMES ON WHEN YOU START THE CAR. Was really pleased with the service until I stop on my way and that reminder came up
TK
TARIC K. from Millennium Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Millennium Hyundai 


SH
Shelton H.
Hempstead, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Effectiveness
Very reliable, and efficient service
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for your response, we would like the opportunity to make your visit a 5 star one. We are currently in the works of a new building to better suit your needs and ours. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


CN
Cherrelle N.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Great service!
Greg Michel who was my advisor listened to my concerns and made sure that my issues were properly taken care of in a reasonable amount of time. He was personable, professional, caring, and had all-around great customer service. The mechanic who worked on my car was also wonderful and even called me to the back to talk about the issues I was having with the steering column and circulation control. I don't usually leave Millenium feeling like I had a great experience, but that day was truly an exception thanks to Greg.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback. Our service team is lucky to have Greg part of it. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Roosevelt, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service center
10 stars all around
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!! Always a pleasure seeing you.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


TA
Tiffany A.
Roosevelt, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I had my car in the shop for 3 days due to backed up service at first I was upset and Greg was able to get back to me immediately and fix the problem he was kind and reminded me why I will always choose this place. Thank you for your service
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thnak you for the 5 star review!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Franklin Square, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Fast work, friendly employees
Spoke with Greg Michel, who was very helpful and walked me through the process. Warrantee covered service fees entirely. Work completed in less than a day. Overall great service.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you servicing with us.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


SF
Sakina F.
Hempstead, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service
When I dropped My car off for service I was Checked in quickly and efficiently. My service advisors name is Gregory and he went above and beyond to make sure the issue I had Was resolved. I Highly recommend Hyundai’s service team
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! Our service team works hard on providing great service.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805