Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,777 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Garden City Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have owned & family have owned various Hyundai vehicles. This service department is exceptional because of the staff and mechanics.

Verified Customer
New Hyde Park, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
April Service
Work was done sooner than expected. A nice surprise.

TH
Tonya H.
Rockville Centre, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai review
Personnel is very professional and that makes a big difference.

Verified Customer
Hicksville, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
The best
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


BH
Brunhilde H.
Far Rockaway, NY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Millenium Hyunday: 5 star service
Greg listened and understood my concerns, gave me all the options and helped choose the best course of action. He is very patient and knowledgeable.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback. We appreciate you servicing with us. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JV
Jennifer V.
Middle Village, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Front desk especially Greg was very friendly and professional! He took time to answer all my questions and concerns!
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback and your business! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JB
Joel B.
Rockville Centre, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
cleanliness is a necessity
if you are truly interested in building your business just call me

AM
Anthony M.
Freeport, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
GREAT HYUNDAI SERVICE!!!!!!!
The only Hyundai service dealer I go to!!!!!!?!
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you servicing with us!!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


PP
Pamela P.
Williston Park, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Christine
In every way,
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback and is my pleasure to assist you. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JA
Jasmine A.
Valley Stream, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Amazing service!
Christine was a great help! Very kind and informative!
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review and for the positivie feedback. Look forward to seeing you soon. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


MW
Margaret W.
Garden City, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!!
I love Hyundai!! My Velostrr is our 3rd Hyundai vehicle and I would recommend Hyundai to friends. Service is always quick and easy and I always know what’s being done. They are always friendly and professional!
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you servicing with us. Our service team is lucky to have Greg with us. Please feel free to contact us with any of your service questions or concerns. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


CR
Carol R.
Levittown, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Clean and bright dealership.
I was very impressed with Millennium Hyundai . The salesman Daniel was so helpful and he went out of his way to meet my financial situation. He worked very hard to get my payments to where I wanted. I am very happy with my 2020 Elantra.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
West Hempstead, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Center in Hempstead, New York.
I must give Gregory Michel credit for his on the job sense of cordiality and expertise. Service is very fine indeed and I recommend the vehicle and Hyundai Service Center in Hempstead quite strongly.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


DF
Dan F.
Long Beach, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
great experience
Brought in both of my 2017 Tucsons for a recall and routine servicing, could not have been a better experience,exceptional service thank you to Christine Kemmett and team will be going back when I need the vehicles serviced in the future.Thanks again.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! Our team here works hard to be meet exceptional standards. Feel free to contact me for any future services. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JM
John M.
Merrick, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

I am sorry to hear you had a less than 5 star experience. I do see  you had more than an oil change performed during your visit. The campaign on your car for the headlights is time consuming , approx 1.5 hrs to perform by itself. I would like to speak with you in regards to your visit and will be reaching out to you today. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805