Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,722 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
Maurice S.
New Hyde Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Service revuew
Quick easy check in and friendly staff. Service Manager Christina is the best.

CM
Carolyn M.
Garden City, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
The best
I have been using Hundai service for over 15 years and this is the best is has ever run. Everyone is very professional and could not be nicer !They run the place where everything moves along and people are actually happy when they leave.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate the kind and positive feedback. Our team works very hard to provide you with great service. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


DT
Dwight T.
Roosevelt, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Top notch service
Just walk in and you will see why
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and for the positive feedback! We appreciate you servicing with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


CT
Clarence T.
Baldwin, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review, we appreciate you servicing with us.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


OP
Omar P.
Hempstead, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
I really appreciate the ease and thoroughness when dealing with the service advisors at Millennium Hyundai. I was feel very informed about the condition of my vehicle and not pressured to make hasty decisions. Definitely will continue servicing my vehicle here!

KM
Kenneth M.
Midlothian, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
My self
It took 5 days for a 1hour software update
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

I am sorry you had a poor experience , the repair time on your vehicle was more than an hour as your are stating, there is a procedure to follow for a flashing check engine light & we had to contact Hyundai tech support, luckily it was just a software update and not an internal engine failure which would result in many more days down. As far as appointment availability  the website will not know the shop load and tech availability.  

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


TV
Trevor V.
Levittown, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Servicing experience
The servicing was amazing and affordable. I was sept with immediately and was told an approximate waiting time that was accurate . My car feels smoother while driving
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review!! Happy to hear car is running well, look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JS
Jean S.
Freeport, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
service
very good experience
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review!!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


TA
Tiffany A.
Roosevelt, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Greg and the service team took great care of my vehicle all I needed was done and more.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review!! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JR
Jennifer R.
Peck Slip, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
I just purchased my Elantra 4 months ago. Sadly, there was an issue with the camera for the Auto Braking System. Since the care is brand new (2020), I was pissed. I picked Millennium based on location as It's near my Mother's home. I lucked out! It was easy to find, the service people were incredibly friendly, they figured out the issue quickly, and had the part replaced and fixed in 24-48 hours. They even held the car on their lot for me an extra 2 days as I couldn't pick it up before then.

I highly recommend Millennium's Service Center!
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and positive feedback, our service team strives to provide the best service and are happy to have provided it to you . 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Baldwin, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
With a few problems that my car was having, I received it back in the same day.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
Car was returned as they stated.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Sorry that your car is still having an issue, please bring in at your earliest convenience. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Garden City Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service with Safety in Mind
The staff is always attentive, courteous and thorough. Driving a safe car is imperative to me. This dealership is serious about good car care.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review! Our team works hard to provide the best service.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


HR
Henrietta R.
Roosevelt, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Millennium Hyundai service is excellent !!!!!!!
Millennium Hyundai takes care of their vehicles by performing outstanding service
with a very positive attitude this will want you to bring your vehicle back to be service
again.
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the kind and positive feedback!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


DH
Deborah H.
Franklin Square, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent
CK
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Malverne, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Was quick and efficient
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805