Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,589 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (68)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PT
Patricia T.
Freeport, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Awesome ,quick professional
Excellent service,quick polite,and professional
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review! Our #1 priority is customer satisfaction!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


SF
Sarah F.
Garden City, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. The car was ready by the promised time.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Queens, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Always a Pleasure
My service advisor greeted me with a warm abs welcoming smile .. She knew exactly whAt my Kona needed and got me in and out of the shop in the promised time . The overall staff was friendly and honest .
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and taking the time to acknowledge our hard working staff :)

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


JD
Joseph D.
Elmont, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
The service advisors
The service advisors are wonderful and easy to work with, the mechanic was very through and the whole process was quick and reasonable.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and your kind words, customer service is our #1 priority!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


KW
Kiara W.
Hempstead, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Their service never disappoints, everyone there is very knowledgeable and helpful. Gregory was awesome!!
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Bellmore, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great
Very fast
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


GG
Gina G.
Bellerose, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Had a wonderful and painless experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback ! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


LO
Lori O.
Elmont, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
efficient and professional
They checked me in quickly and very friendly. It took appropriate amount of time.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


RM
Raul M.
Westbury, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Excelente service...
Raúl M
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the positive review!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


KM
Kristen M.
Baldwin, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
They stay in close contact with there customers
They called me to say that my service was due they set up an appointment with me and they called me to remind me a day earlier when I got there they took my car right away and changed my oil and checked all fluids didn’t wait long and the service people are all very nice
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the postive feedback! 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Mineola, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Tire Rotation
The service is very helpful and is provided in a timely fashion. Staff is courteous.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review! It is our #1 priority to provide you with 100% satisfaction. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
West Hempstead, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Greg was great!
It was a pleasure working with Greg for the service I needed at hyundai. He explained everything in great detail and was very professional.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and for your kind words. It is our #1 priority to provide you with 100% satisfaction. 

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


Verified Customer
Freeport, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Good, Fast Service
First service on new car, free, fast and good.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We look forward to seeing you on your next service.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


LG
Leroy G.
Hempstead, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
The customer service representative treated me as vip.
He explained the need to have my tires rotated, blazes replaced, caps replaced, oil change n the safety of it all.
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business.

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805


EC
Erica C.
Roosevelt, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service...techs are very informative...Fast and Friendly staff
Greg and Queena are two of the best employees there! They always assist me with all my service needs and make the process easy as pie! Greg’s customer service was FAST and FRIENDLY! Please keep up the great work and continue to provide GRADE A Customer Service!!!
CHRISTINE K., Service Manager from Millennium Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you for your kind and positive review!! We are happy that we can provide you with great service!

Christine Kemmett
Millennium Hyundai
516-282-3805