Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(435 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AJ
Andrew J.
Medford, OR
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said they were pretty good. They were timely and fast. They were up-front about the cost.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 12/04/2017

Thankyou Andrew....Gary Miller


EP
Eric P.
Manhattan Beach, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Eric said the staff helped him by getting him in and out very quickly even though he wasn't from the area. The service was awesome.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 12/03/2017

Thankyou Eric..We appreciate your business


JS
Jocelyn S.
Medford, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Jocelyn said everything was fine with the service and she got along with the staff.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/22/2017

Thankyou for your comments....Gary Miller


JJ
Jean J.
Medford, OR
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2017
Personable, professional attitude
Work was done well in a timely fashion.
I appreciated the rides to and from the business site
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/22/2017

Thanks Jean,,We appreciate your Business....Hope you have a Great time in Atlanta.....Gary Miller


BB
Brad B.
Webberville, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
Brad said they handled everything well and got it done. They were courteous and pleasant to be around. He was pleased with this business.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks Brad..we appreciate your business.... Gary


BM
Betty M.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Betty said the business is amazing and she's been getting her vehicle serviced here for years.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/09/2017

We appreciate you Betty...Thankyou....Gary Miller


LC
Larry C.
Medford, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017
Confidence that my truck will not let me down
I feel good about having a personal connection with the mechanics and their integrity.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/09/2017

Larry, We appreciate your trust  in our shop....Gary Miller


DO
Dennis O.
Medford, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
check engine light came on
Once again Gary and his workers repaired what was needed in our Toyota Camry. Gary always calls before starting repairs to say what is needed and the cost involved so we can say go ahead or not and can be prepared for the outcome. Thanks Miller Auto Care for peace of mind in a reliable vehicle!
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/09/2017

Thankyou for your comments...Gary Miller


AG
Alva G.
Medford, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Alva said the business was friendly. She liked the service and she has recommend the business to others for service.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 11/09/2017

Thankyou Alva..We appreciate your referrals....Gary Miller


BF
Buzz F.
Medford, OR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Service Review
Always prompt efficient service
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 10/05/2017

Thanks Buzz....Gary


TH
Travis H.
Medford, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2017
Great, quick service!
i was in need of a timing chain for my 92 Toyota, and they were able to get the job done in 2 days. They were very friendly and explained each step they were at in the process. And so far the truck is running great! Will definitely use them in the future.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 09/25/2017

Thankyou for you business....Gary Miller


MD
Mary D.
Gold Hill, OR
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Trustworthy
Putting complete trust in a mechanic is so important, and Miller Auto Care is best.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Mary..For your comments....We appreciate your business always....Gary Miller


DB
Don B.
Medford, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Great service
Gary and Russ go out of their way to get my rigs in and out, sure going to miss the great care when I move to Canby soon. Thanks again for all you've done in the last ten years of service to my fleet.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 09/08/2017

Thankyou for all the years of our friendship...Hope you the best allways.....Gary Miller


EP
Eliana P.
Ashland, OR
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017 Category: Service
Eliana said the service was good, and they were able to get her in last minute. She said she had a leak shortly after, but they were able to get if fixed for her.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks Eliana...We hope you had a good weekend trip


RA
Rick A.
Medford, OR
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Rick said the business did a good job. They were straight up and honest and he was in and out really quick.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 09/25/2017

We appreciatte your coments...Thankyou Rick......Gary Miller