Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(404 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mathew S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Mathew said he likes the service he gets from this business.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 03/01/2018

Mathew...We appreciate your comments...Remember you have a nationwide warranty in Portland or anywhere in USA, Canada & Mexico at a Napa Autocare Center for 3 years or 36000 Miles...thinking of your family about your Grandfather....
Gary Miller


GW
Gary W.
Trail, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did a very good job.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thankyou Gary...Hope you have a great week....Gary Miller


DM
Dale M.
Medford, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
My recent service
I just had my 60k full service completed at Miller's. Overall a very positive experience and great value. They took the time to explain each detail of this important service.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thankyou Dale...We appreciate your business & referral to your son...


DB
Donald B.
Medford, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018
Professionalism and courtesy.
Honesty, integrity, efficiency and highly knowledgeable owner and master mechanics are all positive attributes of Miller Auto Care Center. The business is situated in a well kept and safe location with good security. Reliable associations with Napa and AAA keep the business well supported. The mechanics have the reliable and professional certifications of the automotive industry.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thankyou Don...I always enjoy our talks...Gary Miller


EF
Ed F.
Medford, OR
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Ed said this business is awesome. They have fair pricing and quality work. They always keep him informed.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

We appreciate the kind words & Loyalty/Trust to our shop....Gary Miller


BU
Brent U.
Butte Falls, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2018
Very friendly and honest
Gary gave me careful and personal attention. He was knowledgeable and helpful.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2018

Thank You Brent...


MM
Monte M.
Medford, OR
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Good service
Gary and the guys did a great job on my 2008 Cadillac CTS. They flushed all the fluids and changed the oil and installed a new air cleaner filter. After the job was done my wife noticed that the power steering worked easier and I noticed that the transmission shifted smoother. Great Job guys, thanks for the great service on my car.
Monte Maddox
Monte's Computers LLC
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/01/2018

Thank You Monte...For your great report back to our shop....We appreciate you... Gary


TJ
Tony j.
Eagle Point, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the business did really good work on his vehicle, and they did a good job providing him with information as well.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/01/2018

Thank Tony...We appreciatte yor comments....Gary


IV
Ieann V.
Ashland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Leann said the business had great customer service.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 01/18/2018

Thankyou Ieann...


BM
Betty M.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Betty said this business is wonderful.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks Betty..We appreciate you....


RS
Robert S.
Medford, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 01/18/2018

Thankyou Robert...Hope yor Toyota Lights work OK


JT
James T.
Medford, OR
Jeep Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
James said the business is great.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks James..We appeciatte your Business


BF
Buzz F.
Medford, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017
Miller Auto Care Review
Always consistent Top Quality service work at a fair price.

Not 250 characters, but that's my review. Use it or don't....

The balance of characters are for "fill" purposes only... your request for an honest evaluation does NOT
include telling me how MUCH I should write.

Buzz Florip
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 12/11/2017

Thank Buzz...Your reply did go through....Have a great troublefree  trip


PD
Pam D.
Medford, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Honest Quality Service
I have been using Miller Auto for years and recommend it highly!!!!
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 12/03/2017

Thanks Pam...I hope you have a safe & fun trip


AJ
Andrew J.
Medford, OR
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said they were pretty good. They were timely and fast. They were up-front about the cost.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 12/04/2017

Thankyou Andrew....Gary Miller