Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Exellent customer service, reasonable costs, great communciation!
We can always count on Millevoi to pickup when scheduled, perform top notch service and communicate properly. The best in the business!!

AD
Andrew D.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
friendly, trustworthy
Best Auto Service in the area. Friendly, honest and quick service

GH
Gerard H.
Fairless Hills, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Service, Great People
Millevoi on Torresdale offers great, reliable service and inspections.

RI
Robert I.
Philadelphia, PA
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Always a good job
Always honest all the work that needs to be done and the price

JN
John N.
Woodlyn, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Not enough stars!!!!
You guys are awesome. Can’t appreciate enough, the ride to the rental car place. You guys always do great work at fair prices.

EK
Ersin K.
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Good people very friendly!!!
Very friendly and fast service..... I didn’t have an appointment and they did my oil change without any problems!!!!’

V
Valued Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Quick and reliable. Reasonable.
With little notice they were able to inspect my vehicle and change the oil.

AM
Anthony M.
Bradley Beach, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
My Camary
I have been taking my cars to Millevio Brothers for many years. It is important to me to have a car mechanic that I can trust. Everyone at the shop is professional and knowledgeable, their service is excellent and prices are good.

WJ
WILLIAM J.
Philadelphia, PA
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Bill James
Very friendly and accommodating

Verified Customer
Warminster, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service.
Took a car here that another garage just couldn’t seem to get right. They got it working. Been a regular since.

SB
Shannon B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Shannon said the business was very nice to her and gave her a ride home when they didn't have to do that.

CG
Charlene G.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Friendly Employees
They are very helpful and always take good care of my car. Always call first before doing anything and helping with finding the right price I can afford.

VL
Vincent L.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
COOLANTLEAK
I recently had the radiator replaced by MILLEVOIS I discovered a coolant leak .turned out it was the water pump I had to replaced over the summer while I was on vacation. So back to the dealership I go to fight with them . The water pump is 20 months old and only has 12000 miles on it. I think THE LEXUS DEALERSHIP IS GOING TO GIVE ME THE KIELBASI. I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED.DEBBIE would not do that she will make it right.

CW
Chris W.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they seem reasonable and they were very helpful.

V
Valued Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Dependable
Very Dependable. Quick service and reliable