Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

491 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


S
S.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Family owned, very knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable, reasonable, honest fair pricing
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Hello 

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


JL
joanie l.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Friendly Service
Quick service and very friendly. Will definitely be back for any car maintenance; highly recommend!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Hello Joanie,

Thank you for youyr nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


KJ
KAREN J.
Clermont, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Always Great Service
They always take great care of me here.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/03/2019

Thank you Karen for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


BP
BECKY P.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Honest and trustworthy
I’ve been going to Minneola Auto for years! We take all of our cars there. I’ve never had a problem with pricing or customer service. I highly recommend them!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/03/2019

Hello Becky
Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


AK
Aaron K.
Florida
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff did a great job, it was fast, friendly and courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Hello Aaron

Thank you for yopur nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


Verified Customer
Ocoee, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Best mechanics ever!
Very honest and they provide amazing customer service. I have taken my vehicles there for years and know for a fact that they have saved me a ton of money compared to other garages.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you very much for you kind review. We appreciate your confidance.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


HN
Heath N.
Clermont, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Heath North
Continued from previous..... I left with a much greater knowledge about my vehicle in a very short period of time. I will never go to any other place for my repairs or maintenance. Friendly, knowledgeable & reliable! Topnotch all around!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/29/2019

thank you...:-)


HN
HEATH N.
Clermont, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Heath North
This place is Fantastic! Before i went here i had already decided to make the switch to Amsoil for my oil change. The shop was insanely busy "but" was finished in 15 minutes (no appointment)! They did not try to upsell me on unnecessary service or products. Instead walked me through potential things in the future of which was right on the money.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/29/2019

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your nice review and for your business.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


SK
shan k.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Service is prompt/workers courteous
Going to this auto shop for 3 years and service is great. They are honost and like I said before service is fast .
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/28/2019

Hello Shan

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


BS
BRUCE S.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/24/2019
Great service
This is the only place I take my cars for oil services.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Hello Bruce

Thank you for your review.

Regards

Alan & Brad


LD
liliana d.
Clermont, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Reasonably priced
We were recommended to Minneola Auto by one of our clients. We work in the swimming pool repair business so word of mouth is big to us. Brad at Minneola Auto will treat you like family, and give his best advice on how to go about repairing your vehicle. You can count on Minneola Auto to get your vehicle back on the road.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Hello Liliana

Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate your business.

Regards

Alan & Brad
Owners


MW
MELISSA W.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Most Trustworthy and genuine.
I have been taking my cars here for oil changes for years. As my cars have aged, I’ve been given the best advice, fair pricing, reliable to a fault service, and also recommendations for other services (outside of automotive.). When contemplating whether to buy a new car, without hesitation I was given recommendations on what would be best for me, when to purchase, and all according to customer service. They knew they would lose my business with a new car, but didn’t hesitate to do what was right for me. I recommend them 1000000%!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/23/2019

Hello Melissa,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate your support.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
New Customer
I was looking for a new mechanic and I’m always concerned about finding a good one. Look no further. Fast and friendly service. I’ve already recommended Minneola Auto to friends.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/23/2019

Hello

Thank you for your support and very nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


KR
KATHY R.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Friendly, reliable service
We have been coming here a few years now with a variety of vehicles. They are always friendly and give us all our options for repairs, have gone out of their way to get things done quickly and accurately. Highly recommended!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/23/2019

Hello Kathy,

We appreciate your business and your very nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


LA
Louis A.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Louis said this business was extremely friendly, up front and went over and beyond for him. They did more service than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for your nice review.

Refards,

Alan & Brad


DR
Denny R.
Florida
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Denny said Brad has always done excellent work and treated him well. They are very satisfied with the timely manner of the work and the mechanics are spot on
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/19/2019

Hello Denny,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad


JR
JOSEPH R.
Minneola, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Joe Renna Murano service
Great service as always
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/17/2019

Hello Joseph
Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Best service
Very good service and resonable price
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad


V
Valued Customer
Woodstock, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Keeping the Old Truck Going
Minneola Auto diagnosed a steering problem with my 10 year old truck and fixed it quickly so that I am once again back on the road. This will keep my truck going for several more years and allow me to focus on my business, not worrying about my vehicle. Great job!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you very much for your nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


TH
tony h.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Great shop
Always care what is best for me. Great guys.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/06/2019

Hi Tony
thank you for your nice review.

Regards

Alan & Brad
Owners