Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

450 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AS
Amy S.
Clermont, FL
Fiat 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Amy said she loves the employees at the business. They are very friendly and helpful. Their prices are good for the quality of work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/21/2016

Hi Amy
thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with our service. We here at Minneolia Automotive are very proud to serve you and the folks of Lake County.

regards,
Brad &Alan


JV
Jerry V.
Florida
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the business is excellent and she was very pleased with everything. She has always been satisfied and she has used them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/18/2016

Thank you Mary for you very nice review. We are very happy and proud to serv you and the fine people in Lake county.

Regards,

Brad & Alan


SV
Sonia V.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016
Expert work
I am very pleased with the work that they do. My car is driving quite well, so far it is done quite professionally and expertly done.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/14/2016

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for your very nice review. We here at Minneola Automotive take pride in the job we do for all the people in Lake county. I hope you will continue to allow us to service your vehicle.

Regards,
Brad


JH
JESSICA H.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016
Direct to the point and honest work, reliable!
A place I can trust the care of my car from the simple oil change to more complicated work. The fact that they will advise you ahead of time what needs to be done, it's a great help!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/14/2016

Hello Jessica,
Thank you for you very nice review. We are proud to server the people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


AB
ALAN B.
Groveland, FL
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016
great work
Fast and excellent work, honest place.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/13/2016

Thank you Alan

Brad


BP
Becky P.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Becky said everything was great with this business. They are very helpful, informative and they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you Becky for your nice review. We strive to do our best for every customer. We are honored to serve the people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


BF
BLYTHE F.
Clermont, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2016
Service
Honest, prompt attention.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/11/2016

Hello Blythe,
Thank you for you rnice review. We appreciate your bringing your car to us for service. We are honored to serve the people here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


JN
Josh N.
Groveland, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Josh said this business provided great service. He noted that he has gone to them before and he has always found them to be great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/11/2016

Thank you Josh for you kind review. We are proud to serve the nice people here in Lake county.

Brad & Alan


CB
Craig B.
Spanish Fort, AL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Craig said this business provided good service. They helped him out and let his vehicle be towed to their facility. They charged him a fair price for the work that was done and he has experienced no problems since then.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you Craig for your kind review. We are always happy to help when we can. It is our honor to serve the people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


V
Valued Customer
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2016
Fast and courteous
These guys always have awesome customer service and do repairs in a timely manner.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are honored to serve the folks of Lake county.

Brad / Alan


RF
RITA F.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2016
Review electrical system, change oil and inspect all fluids.
Overall problem was a battery cell was about to die and Brad knew I was headed out of town so he ran a status on it too. Thankfully enough, he discovered my battery was almost completely dead. One cell was shot and I could have been stuck out in the middle of nowhere!! Thanks Brad for the excellent service the past 5+ years!!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/06/2016

Hi Rita,
Thank you for your kind review. The last thing we want to happen is for you to get stranded. 

Brad


DP
Don P.
Florida
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Don said he has been taking his vehicle to this business for a long time and he has never had any problems. They have not performed any big jobs for him yet only small services, but they're work is always fast and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/08/2016

Hi Don,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We are very proud to serve the people here in Lake county.

Brad


TH
TAMMY H.
Ocklawaha, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2016
Honor
About a year ago, Minneola Auto repaired my car after the timing belt broke, which consequently caused lots of damage. The repair cost were over $2000. Two weeks ago the timing belt broke again. Same thing over just worse. All things were "supposedly" under warranty via NAPA; however, NAPA did not want to cover anything they considered "consequential" damages. I contacted Brad, Minneola Auto, and he stated "I stand by my work. Get your car to me and I will repair it." Brad and his team went above and beyond the call of duty. He honored his word & completely repaired my car. All on his dime and time. Brad's warranty is his word. A character of the heart. Thank you Brad!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/05/2016

Hello Tammy,
Thank you for your kind endorsment. We here at Minneola are hinered to server the folks in Lake county. Because we are localy owned and operation it is important that our customers come to trust us, we work very hard to earn that trust. It is very valadating to hear from a customer like yourself that appreciates our ethical approach to doing business.

Regards,

Brad 


SP
STEVE P.
Clermont, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2016
Great work at a fair price.
These guys know what they are doing. They don't waste your time or your money. Car problem solved first time every time.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/03/2016

HI steve,
Thank you for your kind words about our team here at Minneolia Automitive. It is truly our pleasure to serve the great people here in Lake county.

Brad & Alan


DH
DAWN H.
Clermont, FL
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016
Professional
Nice Service and Honest
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/21/2016

Hi Dawn,
Thank you again for you nicec review...We are very happy to serve you here at Minneola Automotive Center.

Brad & Alan


DH
DAWN H.
Clermont, FL
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016
Honest reliable service
Honest and reliable team
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/21/2016

Hi Dawn,
Thank you for your  nice review. We are very proud to serve you and all the nice folks here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


MA
MIKE A.
Minneola, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016
Eccellent Service
Been going here for many years with all my vehicles , wouldn't go anywhere else... Great customer service and friendly crew.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/21/2016

Hi Mike,
Thank yoiu very much for your very nice review. we are very proud to serve the nice folks of Lake county.

Brad 


MR
Mr./Ms. R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016
Service when you newed it
Outstanding service
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/17/2016

Mr./Ms. Roll on
Thank you for your review and comments. we are very proud to serve yiou here at Minneola Automotive.

Brad & Alan


AB
ALBERTO b.
Clermont, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016
Very good
Very good
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/17/2016

Hello Albetro,

Thank you for your kind review of us here at Minneolia Automotive. We are privlaged to server all the kind folks here in Lake county.

Brad & Alan


JK
Jordan K.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Jordan said the business, his service and everyone there was outstanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/17/2016

Hello Jordan,
Thank you for your kind review:-) WE are very hinored to server you and the folks in the Minneola/ Clermont / Groveland area.

Brad / Alan