Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

640 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AP
Adam P.
Clermont, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Adam said he was in and out. The repair was good. The people at this facility know what they're doing and they know what they're taking about. He was recommended by his dad who has vehicle serviced there as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/17/2017

Hello Adam,
Thank you for your nice review. We try hard to be fast and fair.

Have a great weekend
Brad & Alan


RM
Randall M.
Webster, FL
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Randall said they have service his vehicle for 2 years and they do a good job. They were courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/17/2017

Hi Randall,
Thank you very m,uch for the nice review.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


KK
Kaylee K.
Florida
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said he was out of town and was having problems with his vehicle. He saw this place and pulled in and the staff was nice and polite to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/17/2017

Hi John,
We wanted to thank you for your nice review, Have a great weekend.

Regardfs,
Brad & Alan


RC
ROBERT C.
Clermont, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2017
2005 Honda Odysee
Great, friendly and professional services.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/13/2017

Hello Robert,
Thank you for your nice review.

regards,
Brad & Alan


JT
JACQUIC T.
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017
Honest & trustworthy
You can't beat a family run business.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/10/2017

Hello Jacquic

Thank you for your nice review, we look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


DP
David P.
Clermont, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
David said he had a fine experience with the business, they were honest and also trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/11/2017

Hello David,

We want to thank you for your nice review. 

Regards,
Brad & Alan


DK
Dave K.
Clermont, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Dave said this business has great service and they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/08/2017

Hello Dave,
Thank you very much for the kind review.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


LJ
Lorena J.
Kissimmee, FL
Infiniti M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Lorena said the business worked with her to get her vehicle taken care of. They did the work in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/04/2017

Hello Lorena,
Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Brad & Alan


SP
STEVE P.
Clermont, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else for Service
Very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient staff who gets you in and out as quickly as possible. Prices are very reasonable for the level of service they provide.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/03/2017

Hi Steve,
Thank you for your nice review we really appreciate your business.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


RL
robert l.
Clermont, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
Family Business with Clear Info and Great Service
Found Minneola Auto while Googling for local auto repair shops, and the reviews spoke for themselves. Thankfully, I can now add mine to confirm everything I read previously -- The team at Minneola Auto is second to none. They were clear about the damage to my vehicle and the service needed to repair it, as well as the costs that would be incurred for parts and labor. The owner, Brad, and his son, Tyler, were helpful in explaining the issues both during diagnosis and repair, and they even provided a number of options that helped me make the best decision. They even offered to bring the vehicle back to me following completion of the repair as a matter of convenience. If you're in the market for a local auto repair shop, look no further than Minneola Auto. You won't be disappointed.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/01/2017

Hello Robert,

We would like to thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate our customers and work hard to be fair.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


DT
DAVID T.
Ferndale, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2017
Great Service
I always receive honest & great service from Minneola Automotive. They try to have the customer's interests as a priority.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/31/2017

Hi David,
Thank you very much for you nice review.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


RN
RAYMOND N.
Clermont, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2017
Goes the extra mile
With friendly folks, and good service (both for the car and us) this is the only place we try to take our vehicle! Brad kept us in the loop with what was going on, and tried everything possible to fix it as quickly as he could to get us back on the road. Unless something happens while out of town, in which case we still might call Brad, our car will be back for its next service.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/27/2017

Hello Raymond,

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your business. Look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


MK
MARLA K.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017
Oil change
Quick professional and very reasonable pricing
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/27/2017

Hello Marla,

Thank you for your nice review. We really do appreciate your business.

Regards
Brad & Alan


MP
MARK P.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2017
Carry Amsoil and they are quick
I've been searching for a shop that can get me in quickly and carries Amsoiil.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/21/2017

Hello Mark
Thank you for your nice review.

regards,
Brad & Alan


AB
ALAN B.
Groveland, FL
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2017
great as usual
Brad and team are always fast and honest.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/20/2017

Thanks,
Brad


JG
JOANE G.
Clermont, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2017
Minneola Auto is the Best!!
When I moved to Florida from NY in Jan 2013 I was looking for a good dependable auto mechanic..and I am so glad that my son in law recommended Minneola Auto. He is a teacher at Minneola Elementry..and mentioned that the teachers go there. Brad and the crew working there are amazing! If you are looking for an honest auto mechanic...Brad and his crew are the people to see! You will not be disappointed!!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/19/2017

Hello Joane,

Thank you very much for your very nice review. We really do appreciate you and all our customers. 

Regards,
Brad & Alan


MG
Mike G.
Groveland, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017
The title thing is too much pressure
Good guys doing solid work at a fair price. That will do. Five stars.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/19/2017

Hi Mike,
Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


CT
CHELLE T.
Minneola, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2017
GREAT!!!! WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!!
Brad and his team ALWAYS takes care of my Kia!!!! They get me in and out QUICK and don't try to bam boozle me with things I don't need!!!!! But ALWAYS keeping in mind my safety!!!! THANKS GUYS!!!!!! :)
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/16/2017

Hi Chelle,
Thank you for your really nice review. We really do appreciate your business.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


TW
TRACY W.
Minneola, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017
Great service again!
Brad and his team did another great job of taking care of my wife's van. Very thorough, making sure nothing got missed.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/15/2017

Hello Tracy,

Thank you for your nice review...It is always great to have customers return.

regards,

Brad & Alan


JN
Jerry N.
Clermont, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said he has been going there for years. This business is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 05/17/2017

Hi Jessy,
Thank you fro your nice review. We appreciate your business.

Regards,
Brad & Alan