Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

491 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CP
CHRIS P.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Top Shelf auto shop!
Brad and the guys at Minneola Auto are the best I have done business with since moving here. They are honest and efficient ad can be expected. Keep up the great work!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/17/2016

Hi chris,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We work very hard to be sure all our customers are treated with respect and get the absolute best service at the best price.

regards,
Brad & Alan


AN
Aaron N.
Clermont, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2016
Honest service and fair prices!
Always reliable, honest and fair prices found here at this shop. They will let you know if you really need something repaired or not.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/16/2016

Hello Aaron,
Thank you for your review. We work very hard to make sure all our customers are treated fair and always gets the best service possible.

regards,
Brad & Alan


PF
PAT F.
Groveland, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2016
Services
Excellent service
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/13/2016

HI Pat
thank you fir your nice review. We are proud to serve the nice people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


AN
Anthony N.
Clermont, FL
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Anthony said the business has always been good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/15/2016

Hi Anthony
Thank you for your nice review. We are honored to serve you and all the nice people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


CS
CHAD S.
Minneola, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016
Great Place
If I have an issue with my vehicle, this is where I bring it. They are honest and do great work. Down to earth people as well.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/11/2016

Hello Chad,
Thank you for your nice review. We are honored to serve you and the kind people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


AG
Ali G.
Clermont, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Ali said his overall experience was perfect. The business was very efficient, straightforward, and to the point. The customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/12/2016

Hello Ali,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy that you are a satisfied customer. We are honored to serve you and all the kind people here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


DD
Daniels D.
Winter Park, FL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Daniels said he was really helpful and he knew she was not going to get service. They directed her towards a new vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/12/2016

Hello Daniels,
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you continue to visit us when ever you need auto service.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


AJ
ANNA J.
Clermont, FL
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016
Number One service
Hands down best customer service possible. Honest and fast. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/09/2016

Hi Anna,

Thank you for you kind review. We are proud to serve you and all the kind people here in Lake County.

regards,
Brad & Alan


FR
FRED R.
Clermont, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016
THIS is the place you are looking for.
Remember when you had "that guy" or place that could give you the straight scoop on what your car needed. No B.S., just real advice and fair prices? Yep, this IS that place. Highly recommend!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/08/2016

Hi Fred,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We work very hard to earn a reputation of an honest and fair Automotive Business. We are honored to serve you and all the kind people here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


BC
BILL C.
Clermont, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2016
work van and new car
great service at a great price the boys know their stuff only place ill go for service or info everyone are helpful and friendly keep it up
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/07/2016

Hi Bill,
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is our honor to serve you and the nice people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


RM
Richard M.
Florida
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he went to this business, got an estimate and it was extraordinarily too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/08/2016

Hi Richard,

Thank you for takingthe time to send in your review of Minneola Automotive. I am very sorry that you felt our estimate was too high. As you know we took over an hour to throughly investigate the cause of your A/C problem, at no cost to you, and found the compressor to be faulty. When we replace parts in any vehicle we always use top rated parts and never use used parts, becaus of this we are proud to always offer our customers a 2 year 24,000 mile warrenty unlike many other automotive repair business. I am sure if you take your car to any other Automotive shop and they throughly check your A/C system they will find the same issue and their estimate will most likely be comparable if not more. I would also guess that you will not get a 2 year 24,000 mile warrenty on the work. Please feel free to return with your vehicle when you find out our estimate is reasonable and fair, we will be happy to have you as one of our many satisfied customer.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


DS
Dan S.
Minneola, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Dan said the business provides quality work. The service was timely and the staff were friendly. He goes to this business all the time. Dealing with the owner, Brad and the staff is like dealing with family and friends. The staff treated him with respect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/08/2016

Hi Dan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to offer a review of our business. I am very happy that you are pleased with our work and our service. We are proud to be of service to you and all the kind people here in Lake County. Please come back to see us any time you have any automitive needs.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


KB
KEN B.
Clermont, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2016
honesty which for me is most important
Of all the places I've taken my car to Minneola Automotive Center has been the best their very honest and the repairs are always done right the first time, this is a great place.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/05/2016

Hi Ken,
Thank you very much for your kind review of our shop. We are honored to serve you and all the fine people here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


CP
Christopher P.
Clermont, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said they got him in an out and changed fluids without asking. They really took care of his vehicle and he was excited about it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/08/2016

Hi Christopher
Thank you for taking the time to send in your kind review. I am very happy that you were pleased with our service:-) We are proud to serve you and all the kind people here in Lake County. Please come back when ever you have any automotive need.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


KC
Kevin C.
Florida
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said this business is honest, to the point and did not try to up sell to him on anything. He offered to help over the phone if it might be needed in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/05/2016

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for you rkind review. We are very honored to serve the kind people here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


TF
Tom F.
Clermont, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the business did a very good job, and the price was very good. They were able to get his vehicle in and out the same day. They were very knowledgeable. He has recommended them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/05/2016

Hello Tom,
Thank yoiu veruy much for you niuce review of our service. We work very hard to be the honest and reliable automotive service center here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


JG
John G.
Minneola, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
John said he was taken in right away and had a nice conversation with the owner while he waited.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/03/2016

Thank you John for your kind review of our service. We are honored to serve the kind people of Lake County.

regards,
Brad & Alan


RN
RAYMOND N.
Clermont, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2016
Quick and friendly service.
Have yet to be disappointed in the staff here. Service is quick, reasonably priced and the folks are friendly.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/02/2016

Hello Raymond,

Thank you for your kind review. we work hard to be sure our customers are well taken care of.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


KC
KARL C.
Minneola, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2016
Daphne Tunmore
Reliable, fast courteous. Brad is great.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 08/02/2016

Hello
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very proud to serve the fine people here in Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


BB
Barbara B.
Leesburg, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2016
Minneola Auto
These guys are AWESOME. I have been taking my cars there for many years. Brad and his staff are expert at what they do at the most reasonable prices in all of central Florida....and honest. At first I thought they were "too good to be true", but they are for real. Brad has been a blessing in my life....
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/30/2016

Hello Barbara
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are very proud to serve you and the kind people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan