Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

640 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DK
douglus k.
Clermont, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Honest folks
Explained all issues with my car
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/18/2019

Hello Dough,

Thankl youf or the nice review

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


BS
bill s.
Lyndonville, VT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Bill S.
I was very happy with both Brad and Tyler had excellent service with the brake problem I had with my truck. Dave that worked on it was also great explained and showed me things as he went along to cure the problem. Would definitely go back again.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/18/2019

Hello Bill,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


KP
ken p.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Top Notch!!!
You want a buisness that has integrity. It can be hard to find. I believe these hard working men fit this description.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/16/2019

Hello Ken,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


VL
vicki l.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Honest, hardworking, knowledgeable employees who follow through
My AC was blowing hot air. My mother and I had stopped at another shop further up the road the previous day and they did not have any freon. We were told to come back the following day. As we were returning to the shop that we had stopped at the day before we passed by Minneola Automotive and saw the sign 'free ac check' and decided to stop. Tyler was working on a vehicle and seemed busy but was friendly and helpful and said that they would be able to check out my AC. It needed alot more than freon (the other shop never even looked at my car) basically the AC system needed to be replaced. We were visiting from Key West and have a lot of miles to go to return home and this could have locked up on us. I think they saved us a lot of trouble down the road. Another great thing is that the part has a lifetime warranty on it through NAPA. Tanner brought us back to our hotel and picked us up when the vehicle was finished at no charge. My vehicle was also repaired an hour earlier than expected. Thanks to Brad, their very knowledgeable technician for recognizing and repairing our vehicle correctly and in record time.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/16/2019

Hello Mazda,

Thank you very much for your nice review. I hope you made it home safely :-)

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


RM
ruth m.
Clermont, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Excellent customer service
I got to my appointment early and the fact that I called for the appointment 2 hours prior and got in that quickly for an oil change was amazing. These guys are genuine and look after their customers. This was only my second time . I highly recommend them !
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/16/2019

Hello Ruth

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


DH
DAWN H.
Clermont, FL
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Auto service at Minneola Auto
Very Honest business I always feel comfortable taking my car here.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/14/2019

Hello Dawn,

Thank you for yopur nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


VM
vanessa m.
Clermont, FL
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Finding a HONEST mechanic is HARD to find!!
Great work.. Great prices.. & best of all HONEST!! Without a doubt the best shop in town! Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/14/2019

Hello Vanessa,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


RJ
robert j.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Sales Rep
Great experience very knowledgeable staff. All work was done in a very timely manner. I would recommend their services to anyone who would need any type of automotive repair service.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/13/2019

Hello Robert,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


JC
Jennifer C.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Best auto repair
We took our car to Minneola Auto on a Saturday morning after the car started dying & check engine light was on. Never expected to actually have it looked at & fixed before noon! It was a dealer exclusive part, they got the diagnosed problem, got the part & repaired it all in less that two hours!! On a Saturday. Without any appointment! Everyone was so nice & welcoming & explained everything. Next time we have any car issue, no doubt where we'll go! Thank you!!!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/09/2019

Hello Jennifer

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


RS
riley s.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Great service
Was referred by some friends and they got my truck in the same day and did a great job on the truck. Very happy with the service provided.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/09/2019

Hello Riley

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


TM
TOM M.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
I never have to worry when I bring my vehicles in to Minneola Auto
Brad and his team always put the customer and their concerns first. Integrity and class.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/05/2019

Hello Tom

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Alan & Brad
Owners


JC
jazmine c.
Groveland, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Always available
I don't trust anyone else but minneola auto to touch my car! They are honest and always there when I need them! Thank you again! For going above and beyond for your customers!!!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/03/2019

Hello Jazmine

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards

Alan & Brad
Owners


AL
ASHLEA L.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Highly recommended!
I was referred to Minneola Auto by a friend who has been going there for years. She told me they were very nice and wouldn’t rip me off. Well, she was right! It’s a family owned and operated business and they’re very caring and honest. They took care of everything I needed for a very reasonable price and they did it in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/02/2019

Hello Ashlea

Thank you for the nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


SA
stephen a.
Clermont, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Professional service
Very good service
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/02/2019

Hello Stephen

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


TH
TIM H.
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
MAC Inc always takes great care of us.
Brad and his staff have always taken care of our vehicles. I can rely on them to fix any issues that may arise and then stand behind their work. They are very honest and I’ve always trusted what they have to say needs done and at reasonable cost.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/02/2019

Hello Tim,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


KS
KERSTIN S.
Minneola, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Best Place in Town
These men are honest and hard working and I trust everything about them.
If they cannot get me in at a moments notice then I ask for a good time to come back or I schedule and appointment.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/01/2019

Hello Kerstin,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


CP
CHRIS P.
Clermont, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
2001 F150
Great work in quick time.
Would recommend Minneola Automotive to everyone.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/01/2019

Hello Chris

Thankl you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


CW
COLLEEN W.
Clermont, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Honest people that do great work
Honest people that do great work. Don’t try to sell you things you don’t need like other places.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/28/2019

Hello Coleen,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards

Alan & Brad
Owners


AL
Agustin L.
Florida
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Agustin said he has been a return customer for many years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/02/2019

Hello Agustin

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


RS
RICK S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Once again, the best job ever.
I am always impressed when I take my or my wife's vehicle in for work. Today was no exception. Good honest mechanics at a reasonable price and a friendly smile.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/28/2019

Hello Rick

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners