Mission Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

82 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
QUENTIN K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication, Service and Value"
Mission Auto maintains good communication with its customers, provides great service and does so at a reasonable price. I recommend them to others whenever I can.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:14 AM
MICHAEL G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rich"
Always love to see Rich and get the best service and treatment.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:15 PM
ANGIE/PAUL B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Mission Auto team has always been great at taking car of our vehicles !"
The staff is always ready to answer any questions we have and always ready to help us make the best decisions about all of our vehicle repairs.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 04:31 PM
MARY KAY F. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service "
I've taken my vehicles to Mission Auto for years. I receive personal, quick service. I always recommend Mission Auto to friends. Trustworthy and efficient. Complex issues are no problem for these guys. Thank you again for taking good care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 03:15 AM
CHRIS C. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, Efficient"
We love Mission Auto. The people are friendly, fair and honest. They tell you if they find something else wrong with the vehicle than what you brought it in for but they don't pressure you about anything like a lot of the other places. Since we've found them we haven't gone anywhere else and don't plan on it either! We had an appointment to drop off our vehicle for an oil change and they got it in and done within a short amount of time.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 01:41 AM
LISA-GEORGE S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient, Good value"
I just started going to Mission Auto and I am glad that I did. Richard, up front, is very good and friendly. The work got done in a very reasonable time and it was a good value.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:13 PM
LINDA B. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Messy engine all clean!"
Chris gave me estimates on my leaking valve cover gasket (from another shop putting in too much oil,) and special radiator flush. Had both done in 3.5 hours and my engine is pretty and clean now, along with the needed plugs and wires. Says we're gonna get my 20 year old car past 200,000 miles! BEST shop to work with and they have lots of patience dealing with someone who knows just enough about cars to be annoying, me. Gracious and well-run shop. My son and I drive over 14 miles just to get our cars to them for servicing.
Vehicle: Saturn SW
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:20 PM
PETER A. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have always been nice and informative."
Everyone at Mission Auto are very knowledgeable about the car you have. I'm a stylist and try to enhance my knowledge on hair every chance I get. I feel they do the same with cars. Thanks for taking extra steps to make sure things are done right that means a lot.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 04:18 AM
LINDA B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra efforts"
Again, an extra-effort mechanic. Went in for oil change; tried to get door jamb light switch for my 20 year old car. Had hopeful part delivered in 30 minutes, but we'll have to search elsewhere. Listed out my plan for valve cover gasket change and special radiator flush so I can budget for it soon. Confirmed I really do need new tires. Helping me stay safe within by budget!
Vehicle: Saturn SW
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:56 PM
SCOTT G. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
U guys the best.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:18 AM
ANGIE/PAUL B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Trustworthy "
They always provide us with great service and are always willing to explain everything to us in terms we can understand, they don't do work that doesn't need to be done just to make $$ like some larger places do
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:05 PM
PETER H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car winterizing"
The care and expertise at going over the vehicle to make sure it is ready for winter is exemplary. Rich observed that the car needed to have wheel bearing work done which I very much appreciate. Our car will revisit Mission Auto to be repaired.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 12:19 PM
JOHN T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personalized service"
highly recommended
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:34 AM
RON D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Radiator"
These guys are awesome. Very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 01:39 PM
NORMA M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their honesty ."
Already have !
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:16 PM
RON D. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"College Car"
Got my son's ride ready to travel to Oklahoma.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:22 PM
RON D. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work Truck Repairs"
They took care of my U-joint repair, new tires, and even noticed I had a tail light out (and fixed for free). Very pleased and trust them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:21 PM
SUZI M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check over all of vehicle to see if maintenance needed."
As always my car is inspected promptly at the appointed time.. I had only 1 inspect/repair issue. The total car was checked over: All fluids checked and topped off. All belts checked & lubed if needed. All tires put to proper pressure. Battery checked. Owner & I discussed my use of auto so service concluded. Chose Mission Auto Service for excellent & trusted service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:50 PM
RON D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing someone else's mistake"
Rich took care of a power steering fluid leak that was caused by another service dealer.
I had a power steering pump replaced by a national auto service store, in Wichita, in June. My car had been slowing leaking a fluid since returning home. I took it to the local location of the national auto store, and was told it was not the PS fluid, but oil from my engine, recommending several hundreds of dollars in repairs. About a week later, my ps started whining. I immediately took it to Mission Auto Service and Rich said that he could get it in the next day.
Not only did he find the problem, but took care of it, and washed my engine to get all of the ps fluid off of the engine (which could do damage to the serpentine belt). He also provided me with a detailed finding so that I could go back to the Wichita service store to be reimbursed.
I don't know of many shops that would go this extra mile. I would definitely recommend Mission Auto Service!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:48 PM
SCOTT G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Awesome. In and out
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total