Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

290 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jeremie M.
Missoula, MT
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Consistently eager to help.
In the dealership and the service department I have always been treated respectfully and professionally, and the staff has been friendly in each interaction. Thanks!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Missoula, MT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly very helpful people
I just dropped in but they fit me in a few hours later. Very easy to work with and did a great job.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hamilton, MT
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Dedicated staff, but flawed communication
The personnel were courteous and professional, however my car wasn't ready on time, then they didn't inform me when my car was ready and by the time I spotted the car outside, the keys were located and the paperwork done I was late to a meeting. If I had known, I would have had the ride service drop me at my meeting location anytime during that 2 1/2 hours and just picked up the car after it had finished, or opted to not have the complimentary car wash.
As before, the people were very nice, friendly, and busy. On this day it seemed the place was either overscheduled or understaffed. Maybe it was a one-off. My previous visit to the service department went smoothly. Recommended with caution.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Hello,

I am sorry for in the inconvenience and the long wait. We are working on improving internal communication and process to make sure this doesn't happen again. We really do appreciate the feed back to help us improve store experience. I will give you a call to follow up.

Candice Kinyon
Missoula Nissan Hyundai
Service Manager
406-549-5178


JW
Jack W.
Saint Ignatius, MT
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Trusted Service.
On time service, polite, and efficient.

LS
Lynn S.
Missoula, MT
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
service on van
Great service dept.Even tho they were busy,the service was performed in a timely manor. Candice was very helpful,and kept me informed on the progress on the van.

HL
Holly L.
Missoula, MT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
When I went in to get my oil change everyone was super friendly and welcoming. They got my oil changed super quick and called me within 30 minutes of dropping it off! 10/10 Will definetly continue bringing my car to get the oil changed as well as doing business with Nissan Hyundai.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


HS
Hugh S.
Missoula, MT
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
good people
as usual superb service from Candace and crew. HUGH
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


SB
Scott B.
Missoula, MT
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and friendly
You can't have good service without good people!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thak you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


TC
Ty C.
Hamilton, MT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
timely, friendly, clean, professional
timely, friendly, clean, professional
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


TM
Tammy M.
Missoula, MT
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Check Engine Light
Service department was quick to diagnose the problem, had parts in stock and I was out the door in a little over an hour. Well done!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have ant future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


JM
Jay M.
Darby, MT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Marked improvement in in the service dept.
I have noticed a huge change in the culture of the service since Kirk has managed that dept. I just had my 2011 Sonata serviced there and the service from the time I drove in until I was walked out to my clean vehicle couldn't have been better. It may have been the best experience I have ever received at any dealership. As a retired CEO, I know that this doesn't just happen, someone is directing this, usually from the top. Were If still managing companies, I would try to steal your service manager from you. Usually customers only contact you when something is wrong. You deserve to know when you guys do everything right. Keep up the good work!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you so much for the feedback and please let me know if you have any future parts or service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Florence, MT
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018 Category: Service
promt friendly service
My oil change appointment went well. Although, I arrived quite early, they got me in quickly. My invoice showed "free car wash and vacuum", but the car obviously was not vacuumed. There was still gravel and dirt in it. Not a big deal, though. Service report showed battery test failed, recommended replacement. Service techs stated the reading should be 800, but read about 670-something. Although they had the report in-hand, it was not with my paperwork when I left. My battery was only 3 years old and still had some remaining warranty, so I returned to Les Schwab for that issue. Service tech there said it did not need to be replaced, 670 was "still plenty of power". I don't know who to trust, dealer who may have wanted me to buy a battery there, or Les Schwab who may have not wanted to do a warranty exchange yet or who knew it is not yet a problem.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback we do have a charge system tester that we use that is very accurate not sure if you had beed asked what type of driving that you do.Stop and go in town driving and short trips will show a weaker battery .
Thanks,
Kirk Krause
Service Manager
406-549-5178


AF
Alexis F.
Reno, NV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you to Candice and crew for helping me obtain my past vehicle servicing records and efficiently getting my vehicle through its 100,000 mile servicing.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feed back and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-5495178


SW
Shirley W.
Butte, MT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Courteous staff.
Very accommodating staff. Made the visit very pleasant.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Missoula, MT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Every employee I spoke with was friendly, caring, and willing to help me. The services done on my car were done perfectly and I’m happy with the entire department!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


RR
Randy R.
Darby, MT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/08/2018 Category: Service
Nothing great about Missoula Nissan.
Social media is not kind to Missoula Nissan. Won't buy from them again.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Big Timber, MT
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
Gal at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The entire visit was a positive experience.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


TB
Tiffany B.
Missoula, MT
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, professional, and trustworthy
Missoula Nissan and Hyundai is the only place I will take my car. Most people think that the "dealership" service department are to expensive, and will tell you that you need to fix more things than needed. That is NOT the case at Missoula Nissan and Hyundai
They take such good care of me, and my car. They are so professional, and very trustworthy! I especially would lime to thank Candice, and Treavor for helping me recently. They went above and behind to make sure that I got what I needed. I can't thank you guys enough, truly from the bottom of my heart. It means so much to be able to bring my car to you, and receive the best customer service ever! I have been in the customer service field my whole life, and know what it looks like to be treat with exceptional customer service, and respect! You both are an asset to that company! Thank you again to the Missoula Nissan and Hyundai service department for what you guys do, and provide to our Missoula community!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the nice review we know how busy everyone is now days and we strive to make the service visit as easy as we posible can.Please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


SS
Scott S.
Missoula, MT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
First Oil Change
The service department got me in and out quickly and washed the car as well. Thanks!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


DW
Dennis W.
Stevensville, MT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Gteat service
Job well done
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178