Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(478 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


WM
WILLIAM M.
Colgate, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2017
Honest and fair
Friendly and caring

DB
DAVID B.
Colgate, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Quality work at fair prices, What isn't fair is what some dealerships will charge for same repairs...
I gues the old dodge will bounce along the bumpy roads in Richfield another season or two, thanks to Mitech.

SR
Sharon R.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Sharon said they do a very good job. She is grateful for all their great service.

NQ
Nancy Q.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said this business is very professional and reliable with the ways they handle their customers. They always provide good and timely service.

JB
James B.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean. She said she always takes her vehicle there and she always gets great service.

BC
BOB C.
Hartford, WI
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Professional and honest
I would not go anywhere else!

JK
JOHN K.
Colgate, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017
Service on 2003 Lincoln
They were able to eliminate the noise we were hearing. Great service and to us and car. Car again runs like a Lincoln

LS
LARRY S.
Colgate, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Best ever car care!! Reliable, expert, trustworthy, and always friendly. Would never go anywhere else!
Over and above service for sure. All problems addressed and taken care of in a very timely manner. Car runs great now!

GK
GWYNNE K.
Hustisford, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Totally awesome mechanics
You guys are awesome mechanics

SS
Sandy S.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Sandy said the service was great. The employees were honest, and they worked with integrity.

IH
Ivan H.
Colgate, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
Ivan said the price was decent. They did what they told him they were doing, it was quick service and they were nice.

D
DAN/BRIAN EBERT/JEFF
Hubertus, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Knowledgeable and Professional
Did you ever have doubts whether an auto repair shop could handle your brand of vehicle or the specific problem your vehicle was having? I have, but since I met Mike and the Mitech team I have become 100% confident in their abilities. Cars and trucks are so complicated these days and the Mitech team is so knowledgeable they have never failed to delivery successful results to me. Thanks, Dan from Hubertus
me regardless of what problem I bring them.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks Dan! We appreciate the feedback.  Please leave us a Google review too to increase our online visibility. 


KA
KATHLEEN A.
Germantown, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017
Service is great & I can get into an appt quickly.
The staff is really great & the prices are reasonable. Todd explains things in a way I can understand them.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Kathleen!  It's our pleasure being your shop.


CA
Curt A.
Colgate, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Curt said this business was fantastic. The guys there are great and they accommodated him almost immediately. He had gotten referrals to this place and they met all of his expectations. Todd was very professional and courteous. Dave was very conscientious.

LS
LARRY S.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Expert, over the top service!
We have been bringing our vehicles to MiTech for several years and they have given us nothing but the best service. We trust them, which is very important. Professional and friendly and efficient. Vehicles done in more than a timely manner!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you kindly!


Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 478 in total