Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SP
SANDY P.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
U joints for the Colorado
Work was done in real quick time and the price was fair

AS
ANN S.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
They 100% honest
They are honest respectful and they know what they are doing. I know that when I take my car to Myteck I will get great service. I have sent several friends and co workers to Myteck

LW
Lindsey W.
Germantown, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Lindsey said they were good, thorough, and met his expectations.

KF
Kristen F.
Sussex, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Kristen said the previous tire business had tightened the nuts too tight on the tires and nobody could get them off. The technicians at this business went above and beyond and drove the vehicle back to this business to get them loosened. She appreciates that.

MS
MICHELLE S.
Sussex, WI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Always reliable
I can trust them to give an accurate assessment of the problem and give me a fair quote. That's VALUE!

JS
JOEL S.
Hartland, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Always dependable !
MITech is always friendly, responsive and reasonably priced. We trust them with ALL of our vehicles.

TS
TRACY S.
Germantown, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Fast service
Quick efficient service. Diagnosed what was wrong with vehicle and fixed! Very accommodating

PT
PULVERMACHER T.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
They take care of your issues reasonably
Todd and Mike are professionals and take the time to address any concerns about anything you might ask them. They are not trying to sell you on repairs you did not ask for. Always courteous and both have a great sense of humor. These guys do great work and keep a high level of honest integrity which is their best marketing. I will always come back for service and send all who need their asisstance over, confident that they too will be very satisfied with the high level of skill from everyone that works there.

AC
Al C.
Germantown, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
As Usual
They got the job done as usual in a short time and at a good price.

RW
ROY W.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
The people there are so friendly
You guys are always friendly and do an awesome job

TS
TRACY S.
Germantown, WI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Great service
Fast service

WW
WARREN W.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Super helpful in a very short time frame.
Called them out of the blue when my vehicle broke down on a Friday afternoon. They came and got it and had it fixed by Monday.

AV
ANDREW V.
Sussex, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great as always
This is the only place I take my vehicle for any sort of maintenance or repair. They do a great job every time. The job is done in a timely manner and to the highest quality. Highly recommend!

JV
JEFF V.
Lannon, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
Took my 02 civic in to have the left half axle replaced. Mike did a great job. He was very professional and had it fixed promptly. Thanks to Mike and his staff.

LS
LARRY S.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
MiTech always on the spot!
Whenever we have a problem with any of our vehicles, MiTech gets us in pronto and does a fantastic job diagnosing and discussing options for repair. We would never go anywhere else!!!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 409 in total