Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(378 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


ML
Mark L.
Town Of Lisbon, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business does good work.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave us a review!  We really appreciate it!


PV
PAUL V.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Paul V
MiTech consistently provides great service. I have taken my vehicles there for many years and never been disappointed.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  We really appreciate it! Please leave one on Google as well if you would be so kind. 


KG
Kathleen G.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
The most honest mechanic in the world
Honesty is so important when dealing with car repairs. With Mike and the crew you can count on honesty and integrity. I have had my vehicles serviced by Mike for over 20 years. He can work on modern and classic cars. He helped rebuild my ‘68 Grand Prix. I highly recommend using this service.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one and would love on Google too if you would.  It's always good to see you.  Thanks again!


Verified Customer
Colgate, WI
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great shop
Honest and fair auto shop.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for the review! Please leave on on Google as well!  Thanks again!


J
JON GUMINA
Colgate, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Trustworthy Business!
We have been having ours cars taken care of for at least 10 years by MiTech Automotive. They are always very fair and very honest. Plus they always know what the problem is and they take care of it properly the first time. We’ve never had to go back for them to correct something. It’s nice to have a mechanic that we can trust to do the job well and at a competitive price! We have recommended MiTech in the past and will continue to do so.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!  We really appreciate the feedback.  It's always good seeing you!


MW
MARK W.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Good communication
Always thorough and positive!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/16/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review us Mark! We would love to get some more google reviews if you could.  Thanks again!


BK
BARBARA/GLENN K.
Colgate, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
A+ Service
Very pleased with the service received at Mitech, friendly and honest, which is very much appreciated.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review!  We would appreciate a Google review as well whenever you have time.  Thank you for your business!


AT
ALEXUS T.
Germantown, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Most Honest and Efficient Auto Repair
I have been a customer since around 2009-2010 and have gone to other auto repairs shops for emergency repairs here and there over that time. I have not come into contact with a better auto repair service, outside of MiTech. Michael and his team have always been extremely courteous and go above and beyond. Their explanations are very thorough and easy to understand. I've never had to come back due to an issue with repairs that were done. I honestly cannot say enough good things. All of you are fantastic and I am always pleased with the work you have done on my cars. :)
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/09/2019

Hi Alexus!  Thank you for the wonderful review! Please take a moment to review us on google as well.  Thanks again!


BC
BOB C.
Hartford, WI
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Honesty, and integrity, consistently!
I am ALWAYS 100% satisfied with the great work that is done on my vehicle.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you Bob!  Always great having you in!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2019
Friendly
Always friendly, prompt service, free loaner if necessary, honest group of mechanics and loyal to their customers.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our business!


AC
Amanda C.
Augusta, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Art. He said his experience with the business was excellent. The price was absolutely fair and the staff went out of the way to assist in fitting him in for service, and it was figured out properly. Their accommodations were outstanding.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

These are the things we love to hear!  Thank you!


DB
DONALD B.
Colgate, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Good service at a decent price
Keep up the good work guys will be back for the next service
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you Don!  Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Richfield, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Fast oil change
Fast oil change done by an experienced GM mechanic. Not by some rookie kid. Prices competative.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for your business!


TK
Todd K.
Wisconsin
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the staff did everything as he expected.

Verified Customer
Colgate, WI
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
A Plus auto shop
Started using Mi-tech years ago. You won’t find a more honest and reasonable shop..
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review!


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 378 in total