Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CG
CHRIS G.
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Press work project
I dropped off my front spindles from my 2002 Saturn SL1 to get new bearings put in. I dropped them off Monday morning and they had them done when I called back on Tuesday morning. The price was exactly what Todd said it’d be. Plus, it wasn’t easy because both snap rings were very rusted in place.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/06/2019

Glad to be of service!


KP
Kevin P.
Hubertus, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was good.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Kevin!


TR
THOMAS R.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Honest and reasonable
Service is prompt,complete, and reasonable in cost,
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you for the review!  We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave one!


DD
DAVID D.
Brookfield, WI
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Small Shop Greatness
Honest, Knowledge, Work done on time , Repairs I had done feels like I'm driving a new car,Great Guys
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you David for taking the time to leave a review.  We really appreciate it!


TD
TAMMY D.
Lannon, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Amazing staff!
I really appreciate your friendliness, honesty, timeliness and fair prices!!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you Tammy! It's always good to see you and keep your vehicle in tip top shape.


TH
THOMAS H.
Colgate, WI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Honest and on time!
Trustworthy and timely. Thank you for taking care of our family fleet of vehicles for over 12 years!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you for the review! We love seeing all of those stars!


CS
CRAIG/CODY S.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great place and great folks.
Quick, top notch work, original replacement parts and they go easy on the pocket book.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for the review!


TJ
Todd J.
Colgate, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the knowledgeable staff provided amazing service.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review! It's our pleasure to serve you!


LG
LARRY G.
Colgate, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Great personal service
An excellent automotive repair business!
Every one there is on a first name basis and very concerned to complete the repair on time and at a fair cost.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

We love reviews like this.  Thank you!


Verified Customer
Pewaukee, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Awesome
Service was completed timely
Michael and his staff are awesome
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you for the review. We are pretty awesome! ;)


KB
Kenneth B.
Colgate, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said that they met his needs well.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

Thanks Ken!


KM
Kevin M.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was good and was completed quickly. The staff were friendly.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

We pride ourselves on getting our customers back on the road as quickly as possible. Thanks for the review!


DM
DOUG M.
Colgate, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Great work
Great people to solve my problems.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

It's what we are here for Doug! Thank you!


SH
Stacy H.
Germantown, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Stacy said the staff was friendly and honest, and the service was good.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

Thanks for the review!


SB
STEVEN B.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Quality of service and dedication
Quality of service and staff are great nice waiting room extremely knowledgeable and diversified in their care of customers
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

We love having friendly faces around.  Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 409 in total