Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 437 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BW
BRUCE W.
Jena, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/08/2015 Category: Service
Usually get good service
Can't give a good review. They were suppose to fix a slow leak in one of the tires and they charged to fix it, but they didn't fix it. Said they rotated the tires, but they do not appear to be rotated. Same tire has the leak.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/08/2015

Going through personnel changes at shop.I will make it up to you next service whether a free detail or other service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
SHANNON D.
Deville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2015 Category: Service
respectful, quick and efficient
I was skeptical at first because in the past I would be there all day. Allen scheduled my appointment, the appointment was upheld at said time, service was quick and accurate. Allen even made sure all my campaigns were up to date. Excellent
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/08/2015

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

IY
ISAAC Y.
Orange, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2015 Category: Service
They are great at customer service
They are friendly and they get the work done.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2015

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CL
CYNTHIA L.
Moreauville, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2015 Category: Service
great service!
Courteous and professional service. Service after the sale is very important to me.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015

Thanks

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Bunkie, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Price of oil change is good.
The only thing is oil was on my wheel consol and door. Plus, under hood. But very nice people.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/19/2015

 Next service will include free detail.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DJ
DEBORAH J.
Alexandria, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Kismo, maintenance guy
Had service done before my trip to Vegas & on next service, he remembered me, making me feel like we knew each other for years. Someone like that makes for great customer service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/25/2015

Thank you

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

NA
NANCY A.
Pineville, LA
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Mr. Turner is a very polite and courteous man. I appreciated his honesty and advice on my car repairs.
Excellent service..
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/17/2015

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RD
RUSSELL D.
Trout, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2014 Category: Service
they do quick and good work
they have been taking care of me for the last 5 or 6 years

AC
Amanda C.
Lecompte, LA
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Awesome People
Great service! However, need better deals!

BE
BRIDGET E.
De Ridder, LA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2014 Category: Service
GREAT PEOPLE WHO TREAT YOU RIGHT!
I have had horrible experiences with other dealerships and after going here will not waste my time with others. they are great people who takes care of things without taking advantage of people.

JC
JOSEPH C.
Lorton, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Internet
Excellent service, but Internet Scheduling does not work. Should either be removed from website, or service scheduling actually enabled.

RI
ROBERT I.
Grant, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/07/2014 Category: Service
Clean,But outdated.
Ok

MK
MARY K.
Glenmora, LA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Great local dealer
Courteous, friendly and prompt service. Overall they seem to be very thorough and knowledgeable about my Hyundai.

JW
JUDY W.
Natchez, MS
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Great service.
When my car was towed in, the service department called me ( I live 75 miles away) within an hour and then called again when they found the problem. My car was ready to go in record time. I appreciate their professionalism.