Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 437 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VG
Vickie G.
Colfax, LA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
Mr. Clifton called and spoke to me. He was very friendly and explained the charges. I would take my car back to M&M Hyundai for any repairs or services that are needed.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
always friendly helpful people
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Called and spoke to customer about price on labor for door
handle. Price was correct but original quote should have been honored.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TH
Tekedra H.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
TekedraHenry@gmail.com
I am glad I came back my problem was solved

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2018 Category: Service
TekedraHenry@gmail.com
I have to go back when I am off work again to get my light checked again
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Please bring back so we can see whats going on.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RC
Roger C.
Ville Platte, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Service manager made immediate contact with me to ensure complete satisfactory to resolve any negative issues.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2018 Category: Service
UNKNOWN
THIS ONE EXPERIENCE NOT AS GOOD.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Contacted customer and all issues resolved with driveability issue
and military discount.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service dept.
Had a bad experience last week but received a response from the owner himself and feel the matter has been resolved. I mistook his anger with his staff as lack of interest in the matter. Have no doubt that the matter is resolved and should never have to worry again.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Usually get great service
Owner needs to acknowledge his customers.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Owner responded to customer to let her know he was aware of
the situation and getting it resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you. Glad we got that resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
Sky D.
Pine Prairie, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Stay away from this dealer.
https://imgur.com/a/jjBJQyW

Couldn’t copy and paste the list for the inspection I scheduled but the above image shows the list of things to be checked. I even showed the service guy at the deskw what I wanted to be checked. That inspection in the image that i schedule wasn’t performed, instead they just checked the fluids on the car. My car is almost out of warranty and I wanted anything wrong now, to be covered so i don’t have to pay a big bill later. They were 0 help.

I will go to the Lafayette location from now on. As well as contact Hyundai about this terrible service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Rushed Service
I schedule a full inspection on the whole car and they did it in 10 minutes. No they performed the inspection i scheduled like the brakes, vac hoses, struts, shocks, etc.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Full inspection was performed by 2 technicians one being myself.
All fluids were checked and the vehicle was in the shop longer than 10 minutes. If you found something we missed please let me know.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Savetra W.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Poor service
Not enough communication with the customer poor customer service

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Horrible service
My car was not checked properly my car was diagnosed prior to going to the dealership I needed a fuel pump they said they had to order the part instead they brought the car right out without fixing it. When I went to leave the vehicle still hesitated to start spoke with general manager and then my car was returned to service n fixed within 30 minutes when I had been there for at least 2 1/2 hours and the problem could have easily been fixed from the beginning I was very disappointed in the service!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Techs performed ecm update to correct issue and it did not 
correct problem. Vehicle never left shop because issue was not
corrected. tech replaced high pressure pump and issue was corrected.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Rude service department
Customer service is horrible

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017 Category: Service
The staff is RUDE
Poor customer service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Requested service was performed. Will reach out to customer.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Great price!
Great service.!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

YF
Yolanda F.
Alexandria, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Grear service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

VS
Vicki S.
Elmer, LA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership
Excellent service from start until infinity and beyond! They don't just stay with you until you drive off the lot but as long as you desire, they are truly MORE than just a dealership trying to sell you a car, they try to do the best they can every time!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DG
Dana G.
Alexandria, LA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Job Again
As is always my experience. The service team does a great job. I highly recommend you bring your vehicle there if you don't have a mechanic.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CF
Clarence F.
Ball, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Your service was very good
Very good
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

VS
Vicki S.
Elmer, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
exceptional service everytime!
No one can beat the service and sales departments here.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
Jackie G.
Woodworth, LA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Fast service even when busy.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DT
Daniel T.
Pineville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
All easy to work with
Waiting time for work done was good and all aspect of the dealership are easy to work with.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Fort Polk South, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Done in a timely manner
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RM
Ronald M.
Leesville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Self
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MR
Mary R.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service
Satisfied with service department- prompt, courteous.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HB
Henry B.
Shreveport, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Never Disappointed
I can always depend on the service at M & M to be quick and accurate. This repair was diagnosed immediately and corrected on the first visit much quicker than I expected.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MC
Michael C.
Dry Prong, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department!
Great people to work with! Know what they are doing.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager