Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(501 Reviews)

ReScore ReviewsÔäó (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
GREAT PEOPLE
MY VISIT WAS FOR AN UNEXPECTED ISSUE BUT IT WAS TAKEN CARE OF IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER, AND PRETTY QUICKLY. I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG FOR MY CAR TO BE TENDED TO.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MM
Michael M.
Pineville, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
#1
5 star all the way makes your day with a smile
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DT
Daniel T.
Pineville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai vehicles
Hyundai vehicles are great vehicles.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thanks for coming in. Working to improve.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
I am always presented with great service and hospitality! They listen to what my problem is and take care of it. I am always treated well and with respect. No matter how many times I have to bring my car in, they greet me with a positive attitude and get the problem taken care of.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PM
Patrick M.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service ­čĹŹ
No gripe ALWAYS helpful AND knowledgeable. The team is VERY nice and have something funny to say.
With these weird times those types of attitudes are needed today I DO believe to help relieve the stress of the people. iMho.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DM
Debra M.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai car
Hyundai's are very good well built cars. If I was able to I would purchase another Hyundai. Most people want bigger brand names which they spend more money on but to me a Hyundai vehicle is just as good if not better than these brand name cars.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CD
Charles D.
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Repair
Everything was fine. Now check Engine red light is on
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MA
Michael A.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellence service
Allen the service manager knew I needed to be at work, so he got me in and out quickly. No issues at all.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

EA
Eric A.
Lecompte, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Been going here since 2017 never had any complaints. Always greeted with kindness and courtesy. They get you in and out!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AM
Amy M.
Dry Prong, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Best Service & Price
always have friendly and prompt service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CF
Clarence F.
Ball, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service man
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Lecompte, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
It only takes one screwup to loose a customer.
Something as simple as an oil change can make or brake a consumers confidence in a dealership. Don't make excuses and blame it on Covid 19 and not being able to hire compitent employees. If you can't hire good employees don't take the work in. Better to turn it away than screw it up.

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Environment of the Dealership
Had an issue with my service trip, called when I noticed the issue the next day and Mark had it resolved immediately, I really appreciate what they did for me and my family

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
N/A
The service department needs improvement
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Talked to customer to make certain they get better service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

VS
Vicki S.
Elmer, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service as always
Thank you for once again doing an excellent job.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AL
Allen L.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager