Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(451 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


ED
Emmett D.
Elizabeth, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
This dealership looks after their customers

HB
Henry B.
Shreveport, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I can't say enough about this dealership. From sales through service, you'll get outstanding treatment from the owners and staff.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Dry Prong, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
The service is good
I gave my visit a five, everyone has always been nice , they take time to explain everything to me keep me updated on progress and I love my Elantra.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
Hershel C.
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Always FAST service!
Amazingly, this dealership continues to be fast, courteous and reasonably priced! Never need an appointment either!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LB
Linda B.
Glenmora, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
M & M always does a GREAT job!
They always take good care of my vehicle---did my oil change, did a computer update, and rotated my tires! Great service!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MC
Michael C.
Dry Prong, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Service personnel fantastic!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RM
Ronald M.
Leesville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
In and out best service I have had in the past 25 years of taking cars in for service! Great job!!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TN
Tammy N.
Bentley, LA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Best dealership in Alexandria
Our Tucson is the 5th automobile we've purchased from M&M Hyundai. Even though John and Doug are gone, it's still the same friendly atmosphere.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

VS
Vicki S.
Elmer, LA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
excellent service....everytime!
The staff is exceptional, they explain any issues very well, no pressure to try to upsell you on any additional services, which I love. Honest and expedient in doing the job at hand, they are a gem in the Hyundai crown 4 sure!. Highly recommend M&M , you won't find better in the tristate area!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Splendid Service
After four years of exceptional service, it comes as no surprise that my latest visit to M&M Hyundai was another blue-ribbon visit. Service was prompt, thorough, and very reasonably priced. There was even some lagniappe with replacement of a key. I am vastly pleased with the quality and value of my Sonata, and I continue to be most impressed with the service and customer-first attitude of the staff.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Hornbeck, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Our M&M Hyundai Visits Were Top-Notch
We were pleased with the customer service we received on December 5. Not only did our salesman, Tim Roberts, do a great job on the sales end of things in late August, he also facilitated our getting good service on our car in early December. The service man also did an efficient job for us, too. We are satisfied customers.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Ball, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Prompt reliable service
Prompt reliable service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Great price!
Great service.!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

YF
Yolanda F.
Alexandria, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Grear service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager