Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7

( 431 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DG
Dana G.
Alexandria, LA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always excellent service. Alan and his team take great care of us every time we are there.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thanks again

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JH
James H.
Alexandria, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly towards your needs
Very satisfied
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
Sky D.
Pine Prairie, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Stay away from this dealer.
https://imgur.com/a/jjBJQyW

Couldn’t copy and paste the list for the inspection I scheduled but the above image shows the list of things to be checked. I even showed the service guy at the deskw what I wanted to be checked. That inspection in the image that i schedule wasn’t performed, instead they just checked the fluids on the car. My car is almost out of warranty and I wanted anything wrong now, to be covered so i don’t have to pay a big bill later. They were 0 help.

I will go to the Lafayette location from now on. As well as contact Hyundai about this terrible service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Rushed Service
I schedule a full inspection on the whole car and they did it in 10 minutes. No they performed the inspection i scheduled like the brakes, vac hoses, struts, shocks, etc.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Full inspection was performed by 2 technicians one being myself.
All fluids were checked and the vehicle was in the shop longer than 10 minutes. If you found something we missed please let me know.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MB
Margaret B.
Brevard, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
All very helpful
All was great thanks
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AB
Ann B.
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful people always prompt. Allen always makes sure everything is done to perfection.
Have been a Hyundai owner for almost 10 years. M&m has a lot to do with my decision to stick with Hyundai.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BW
Bruce W.
Jena, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service is terrific!
We have purchased 4 different cars from M & M Hyundai and leased one car from them. The Hyndai cars are reliable and comfortable. The service is also great. We have never regretted purchasing any of these cars. We are currently driving a Sonata and we love it.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CJ
Clark J.
Leesville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Always greeted by Mr Alan, with a smile and a hand shake. Always willing to take good care of my Santa Fe.
Says it will be ready in about and hour and he pretty close all the time. He also fixed my Sonta, recently, and he did a great job then also.
I always tell my friends about the great service I get, and I also tell them, they can get a great deal on on a an vehicle...

Clark
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for the great survey.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
Sarah D.
Ville Platte, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Not only is the service great but I trust them with my car and my wallet.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
David S.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
I am satisfied with my service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Glenmora, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice and courteous technicians
The technicians were nice and friendly but did not address the problem in the first visit. Hopefully the second try will be better.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

The A/C systems are complex on these new vehicles 
We are working diligently to find and repair problem

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Quick in and out.
They have great prices and knowledgeable service manager and technicians.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BD
Beverly D.
Pineville, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service and friendly people. Love my Sonata!!!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Ball, LA
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Fast, prompt service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/24/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Car
Service advisor will a little sharp.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Will research for brake noise.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
👍
Great people. Great service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service and parts department. Of course sales department is great also!! Keep up the good work.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MK
Mary K.
Pineville, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly fairly priced service.
Friendly and courteous staff makes me feel appreciated as a customer. Work don’t in a timely fashion for a fair price.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
In and out in no time!
The service I received was great as always. I went in and told Mr. Alan what I was there for and he took care of it in no time. Whether I am there for usual maintenance or something unexpected, I can always count on them to take care of me, That is why I will continue to go back and recommend them to friends and family.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
Jane C.
Pineville, LA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Always trying to plese
I have always been happy with the service here. They give you accurate information, immediately let you know if they see other problems approaching, and recommend a course of action.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GR
Gary R.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
People
Pleasant, easy to deal with. Did all I asked for
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks for coming in

C. Alan Turner
 service manager