Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 433 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jane C.
Pineville, LA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Always trying to plese
I have always been happy with the service here. They give you accurate information, immediately let you know if they see other problems approaching, and recommend a course of action.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GR
Gary R.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
People
Pleasant, easy to deal with. Did all I asked for
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks for coming in

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HB
Henry B.
Bossier City, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department here is amazing. I was expecting to spend an hour or two for my service appointment, but my car was returned to me in about 30 minutes with all work completed.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you sir.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LM
Laura M.
Dry Prong, LA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Best Dealership in the Area!
Always a great service experience! My Santa Fe is 10 years old with 92,000 miles and I’ve never had any trouble with it! Still drives great and is very reliable. We have already decided to get another new Santa Fe from this dealership as soon as our finances allow!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pollock, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Was very pleased with the service I received and the short waiting period without an appointment.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Natchitoches, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
I had an excellent experience at M&M Hyundai. The service department was busy, and still were able to get in me and out within 30 minutes!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DD
Danny D.
Bunkie, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice Workers
The workers are very nice and work quick. Every time I go for services I never wait a really long time.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2018 Category: Service
X
X
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
Henry C.
Bunkie, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Personalize
Great customer service!! Treat you like your important and taken care of
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Needs BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE
Customer service at the service department was horrible. I wasn’t greeted when I approached the counter. I asked how long was the wait and he asked for my keys, started talking to someone else and walked off. When they were finished with my car, he only explained what they did but didn’t explain the problem they found on my car. He told me everything was printed on my receipt...basically saying I can read it for myself once I pay for services. I will NOT be bringing my car back here.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

We are working on better customer service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KL
Kent L.
Moreauville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Nice Place
Everyone you meet says hello, are you being assisted? How great is that? It's Awesome!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Untimely Service
If I was to take my vehicle back again, I would make sure that there is a scheduled window for the service instead of just showing up and having the service completed. I was told it would not take long, so more clarity around what "not long" means would be beneficial.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Changes to the service department are being made at this time.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RC
Roger C.
Ville Platte, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS PEOPLE.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AP
Anthony P.
Elmer, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service and started work at appointment time.
Couldn't had a better experience. They even fix a recall I was unaware of.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SN
Sandra N.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Every time I go to get my car serviced, I receive excellent care in a timely manner. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Love my Hyundai team
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RI
Robert I.
Grant, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
SAFETY RECALL AND OIL CHANGE
WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A VERY SHORT TIME. PLUS MY OIL WAS DUE TO BE CHANGED, EVERY THING WAS TAKEN CARE OF AT THE SAME TIME.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Small business and price. People are personable.
Great place to go. I go on lunch hour. I'm in and out in a timely manner.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
Jane C.
Pineville, LA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
No muss, no fuss
As usual, time to take my Hyundai in for oil change and other maintenance items, I showed up early, I was met with a smile, everything that was going to happen explained, and then it happened. Brought a book to read, but hardly got into it before it was ready.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Fort Polk South, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/01/2018 Category: Service
MM Hyundai Review
Great place to get oil changed at, just wish they would give me the results on complementary inspections. I would like to know what I need to improve on my car. Other than that, I love getting my oil change here
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

If there are any issues they are on your receipt and we verbally
notify you especially if its a safety issue.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
John G.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Grayson
My brakes should be fixed
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/31/2017

Upon inspecting brakes could not verify concern. Will reach out to customer and perform a thorough inspection.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager