Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 433 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jimmie B.
Moreauville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Small dealership, You get to know these people on a friendship basics. With that being said, they will work with you.
Same as above.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Unprofessionalism
The service manager is rude and if he doesn’t like you, watch out! He will be out to get you then..
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Documents requested have been sent.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Great Service as Always!
Great Service as always. Great prices too!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Savetra W.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Poor service
Not enough communication with the customer poor customer service

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Horrible service
My car was not checked properly my car was diagnosed prior to going to the dealership I needed a fuel pump they said they had to order the part instead they brought the car right out without fixing it. When I went to leave the vehicle still hesitated to start spoke with general manager and then my car was returned to service n fixed within 30 minutes when I had been there for at least 2 1/2 hours and the problem could have easily been fixed from the beginning I was very disappointed in the service!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Techs performed ecm update to correct issue and it did not 
correct problem. Vehicle never left shop because issue was not
corrected. tech replaced high pressure pump and issue was corrected.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MK
Mary K.
Pineville, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast friendly economical service as always.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DM
Denise M.
Gretna, LA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Very fast and friendly
The staff at M&M Hyundai was very nice and they did the job very quickly. I am more than pleased. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MD
Michael D.
Alexandria, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
The people
The people make the difference
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JN
Jesse N.
Bentley, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Much improved
Thrilled that the service has improved to the standard it was eight years ago when we bought our first car from them.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CJ
Clark J.
Leesville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Great Service, Friendly employees, and fast service.
I tell anyone that has a Hyundai, that they need to go to M&M Hyundai for there needs.

Clark J
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AB
Ann B.
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
This is my 4th hyundai product. Love the vehicles but dealership keeps me coming back.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MP
Mary P.
Forest Hill, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Service Call
Oil change was done quickly and I was on my way.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SN
Sandra N.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Great team
Always friendly, efficient and things are completed in a timely manner.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RP
Raymond P.
Oakdale, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/23/2017 Category: Service
This place is Sorry
Not A Good View
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

I remember our conversation and discussed the fact towing service left vehicle unlocked with keys in vehicle overnight.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
The price
Great business.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PS
Perry S.
Ball, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017 Category: Service
2010 Sonata and 2017 Santa Fe Sport.
the two vehicles that i have purchased from M & M Hyundai, i have been very pleased with. The sales men are helpful and not overbearing. the service department has been very good to deal with. also I read consumer report on the two vehicles that i purchased so i had a idea of what i wanted before i arrived at the dealership.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BB
Beryl B.
Hessmer, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017 Category: Service
Reliable friendly service
very satisfied
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BB
Brent B.
Marksville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Feedback
If you could help to implement changes as I have stated to keep the trust level positive I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealer to friends. Hyundai makes great vehicles but the service afterwards ensures customers will return to have service done and future sales for the company. People need to know they can trust businesses they can rely on to come back. Thank you for your time.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Sorry for the misunderstanding. We are making changes in personnal at this time to correct these issues.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

FR
Felicia R.
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt professional service
Excellent!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you very much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BC
Bobby C.
Dry Prong, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2017 Category: Service
It’s not great.
They definitely need improvement.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Very sorry for the incident concerning the bad service.We are a work in progerss at this time.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
Dianne S.
Marksville, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Five star
Friendly and professional
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager