Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 438 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Beryl B.
Hessmer, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017 Category: Service
Reliable friendly service
very satisfied
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BB
Brent B.
Marksville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Feedback
If you could help to implement changes as I have stated to keep the trust level positive I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealer to friends. Hyundai makes great vehicles but the service afterwards ensures customers will return to have service done and future sales for the company. People need to know they can trust businesses they can rely on to come back. Thank you for your time.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Sorry for the misunderstanding. We are making changes in personnal at this time to correct these issues.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

FR
Felicia R.
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt professional service
Excellent!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you very much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BC
Bobby C.
Dry Prong, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2017 Category: Service
It’s not great.
They definitely need improvement.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Very sorry for the incident concerning the bad service.We are a work in progerss at this time.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
Dianne S.
Marksville, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Five star
Friendly and professional
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KH
Keith H.
Lena, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
best place for hyundai oil change
This is the only place I will bring my Santa fe sport for an oil change, can't beat it for $19.95
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RF
Randal F.
Dequincy, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2017 Category: Service
Cuz that is were I purchased the car
Same
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RB
Richard B.
Alexandria, LA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017 Category: Service
Friendliness of the people and good workmanship by the mechanics.
as above
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KL
KENT L.
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Oil Change
As always, the employees are courteous and friendly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
SARAH D.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
exceptional Care
I can't say enough about the care I received at M &M Hyundai. It may have only been an oil change and tire rotation, but they explained things to me and were very prompt with my service. Very professional staff. I also had a question regarding my sound system and the service manager asked a salesman to assist me which he did. Completely satisfied with my experience and will return.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SF
Susan F.
Cottonport, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
great service
Service was provided quickly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BD
Beverly D.
Pineville, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service, speedy and courteous
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
SHARIEF B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2017 Category: Service
I ALWAYS LEAVE SATISFIED WITH MY RESULTS
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD RESULTS AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE. ANY PROBLEMS THAT I HAVE HAD WITH MY CAR, THEY ALWAYS TOOK CARE OF IT AND I CAN'T SAY THAT I HAVE EVER HAD ANY NEGATIVE ISSUES AT ALL.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
very little wait, friendly, answered questions, very helpful
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CW
Charlotte W.
Pineville, LA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017
Oil change/tire rotation
I had a low tie pressure light on, after my tires got rotated, low tire pressure light still on. They didn’t even check the pressure in my tires! I wonder if the rotated them or even changed my oil? Service Manager, Alan Turner, is extremely rude and unprofessional. He should not be dealing with customers directly. He did not speak. He brought my invoice and keys to the secretary before I arrived so that he would not have to speak. Rudest person I’ve ever met! I will probably take my business somewhere else.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Everything customer requested was performed As far as taking 
invoice and keys to cashier I do this for all of my customers.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Rude service department
Customer service is horrible

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017 Category: Service
The staff is RUDE
Poor customer service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Requested service was performed. Will reach out to customer.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JH
James H.
Alexandria, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Very polite and courteous
Very satisfied customer
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DW
Daniel W.
Bunkie, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
They have the cheapest oil change in town. I wish I could if used my 10.00 off coupon for my oil change but I was told no. :(
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager