Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 437 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JL
James L.
Alexandria, LA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/07/2016 Category: Service
Lack of concern for the "finished' maintenance and driver.
Lost belt and bolt within 3 days of installation.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/07/2016

Sorry for the trouble. This tech is no longer with us.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2016 Category: Service
fast service
fast service and courteous
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
Jane C.
Pineville, LA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Quick and easy.
Able to schedule appointment the next day. After a brief consult, he knew immediately what the problem was. He told me when he expected the repairs to be completed, and called me when they were through. Not only were the repairs done right, the inside of the car was cleaner when I got it back than when I left it.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MG
Mitchell G.
Winnfield, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Friendly service
I will go back for service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/28/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MK
Mary K.
Pineville, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Friendly, reasonable prices, quick service.
I recommend M&M Hyundai because their service manager is friendly and helpful and their prices are reasonable. If you call ahead and they are not busy you can get an inexpensive oil change cheaper and quicker than at Jiffy Lube.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/20/2016

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KF
Karren F.
Pineville, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/20/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Susan W.
Winnfield, LA
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Very Professional and Knowledgeable Service People
I would recommend your business to friends and coworkers. If you lived around me I would bring my car in for routine maintenance. Unfortunately, it is about 50 miles one way to drive to your location and you are the closest Hyundai dealer. The service manager was very professional and knowledgeable and kept me well informed on each step of the repair process.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/17/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
David S.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
alignment
team always does an awesome job
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/13/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JD
JAMES D.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
Routine Service . Quickly and Eficiently
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/01/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2016 Category: Service
Everyone is helpful and nice.
I would refer anyone to this dealership...friends and family.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/30/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TP
Thompson P.
Oakdale, LA
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2016 Category: Service
Great people, great service.
Great people to talk to, and they give me great service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/08/2016

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Boyce, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2015 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommend using them!!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/22/2015

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LB
LINDA B.
Glenmora, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2015 Category: Service
Review of M&M Hyundai
Quick work thar you can count on being done right the first time!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/07/2015

Thank you

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JH
JAMES H.
Dry Prong, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Old fashioned good service
What can I say, they do what you ask, quickly and correctly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/03/2015

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JD
JAMES D.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Fast & Efficient
Always very pleased when I bring my
Hyundai's (2) in for service. They are
very quick and efficient.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/24/2015

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JH
JAMES H.
Dry Prong, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2015 Category: Service
Old fashioned good service
They have always given us great service, have no complaints what ever. Of course, they are servicing two trouble-free vehicles, the Hyundai Sonata and a Sante Fe.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/18/2015

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
SHARIEF B.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/15/2015 Category: Service
less than expected
Nothing was explained. The service personnel was not very helpful or welcoming. I assumed my car would at least be vacuumed, but I got it back dirtier than when it was brought in. The waiting room is very undesirable and less than inviting.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/20/2015

Sorry your visit was not up to par.Next visit will improve.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service Dept.
Service provided in a timely manner. Friendly staff. Reasonable charge.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/05/2015

Thank you

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CS
CRYSTAL S.
Lecompte, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/04/2015 Category: Service
not customer friendly
When I went in for them to check my battery they said it was no problem so I knew it was a problem so I took it to Wal-Mart for a battery test and it required a new battery so took the diagnostic test back
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/04/2015

Battery passed initial test. Performed second test and battery failed test replaced battery at customer request 

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BK
BRUCE K.
Boyce, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2015 Category: Service
Always willing to help!
Good job! Very open and helpful!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/30/2015

Thank you

C. Alan Turner
 service manager