Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(498 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


CJ
Clark J.
Leesville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly Employees, Great Service, quick service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HR
Hardy R.
Winnfield, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Sales person mike had everything set up before it arrived.
They had the Car in and out in no time
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RF
Randal F.
Dequincy, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Service
Fast, friendly staff, excellent service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RB
Randall B.
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Quick and reliable
Service was quick and reliable. Personnel were friendly and made sure we were satisfied.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CA
Curtis A.
Moreauville, LA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Excellent all around.
No pressure to buy. Showed me what I wanted to see and didn't expect me to just simply buy, buy, buy, because if that happens i am going bye, bye, bye out the door to another business. This business made me feel at ease, happy, and in control of my decisions. Great people.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Natchitoches, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
A wonderful experience at M&M Hyundai!! I'll be back!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RB
Richard B.
Alexandria, LA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
A place that puts the customer first.
Appreciate the cheerfulness of those I deal with. I have never been disappointed by the work done on my vehicle.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MD
Matthew D.
Woodworth, LA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
great dealership
Very Friendly staff, straight forward and all issues are dealt with quickly
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Thanks for coming in for service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MM
Mark M.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017 Category: Service
Always great
Always great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RF
Randal F.
Dequincy, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/27/2017

Always a pleasure.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JJ
James J.
Alexandria, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very nice people to work with. Courteous, friendly and most helpful.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Savetra W.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai
Excellent every time
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/20/2017

Always a pleasure.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JN
Jesse N.
Bentley, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
It's all great. Except....
The only complaint I have, is with the service manager. I have a worn place on my steering wheel that has been repaired by apoxy or something. I have another worn spot. He said the piece had been replaced, it's very visible that it's been covered,not replaced. He will not listen to me. I have spoken to Doug about this.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for good review and i will be glad to verify to you the pieces of trim were replaced.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MF
Michelle F.
Bunkie, LA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
It's convenient, service is good and the staff is nice
I would recommend to a friend
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DR
Dawn R.
Cottonport, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service
I love the atmosphere at M&M. They make you feel like family.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager