Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7

( 431 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Always great and dependable service. The staff are always knowledgeable and friendly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JS
Janell S.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Janell Sadler
Sales and service are second to none!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PM
Patrick M.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service great prices everyone extremely nice
I love M&M Hyundai wish I COULD continue to do business with them but my eyes are on a Genesis which they're NOT allowed to sell anymore because Hyundai made the Genesis line it's own dealership. This is a real bummer for people who want luxury cars AND support their Hometown dealerships great going Hyundai..🙁. they DO offer ALL the other Hyundai brands at unbeatable prices.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you bringing your Azera in for service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service no hassle
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RJ
Renee J.
Winnfield, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Service, and customer care,Products
We have always Loved our Hyundai automobiles. We own 2 now which we had to buy at other dealers because of stock limits. The service at M&M Hyundai has been almost perfect every time.Only problems we ever had is they left the oil plug loose once and the other the service manager doesn't report the mileage correct on the 2012 Elantra.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TD
Tabitha D.
Fort Polk South, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service personnel was able to answer all my questions and service my vechicle in a timely manner. The lobby could use some improvements tho.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PD
Paul D.
Elmer, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Ease of getting in and out & people were helpful and courteous.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GT
Gladys T.
Pineville, LA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
My visit was time- sensitive and Allen had my car done in an hour. Thank you Allen for all you do!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CR
Candace R.
Fort Polk South, LA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication and service
Took my car in to have the seat looked at and was told I would get a call back, never happen. I doubt the seat was actually considered for repair, misleading, lack of communication, and lack of service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Talked to customer and  told him i would contact Hyundai to
see if coverage will apply due to heated seat.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
James C.
Alexandria, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Allen is always courteous and very professional.
Job well done!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TT
Tena T.
Alexandria, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Employees
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SL
Shari L.
Marksville, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I was a walk-in. My car was ready under an hour. Thanks for being so prompt
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

WS
Whitney S.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
The staff is great.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

EB
Edward B.
Sparta, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Service while traveling
Alan, the service manager is a consummate professional.

We are traveling with our RV and haven't been close enough to a dealership lately to get the vehicle serviced, When we stopped in Leesville, LA and I saw that M7M was in Alexandria, LA (about 50 miles) I called and spoke with Alan about my plight (needed to get the service and wait for the vehicle), he advised me that if I could get to the dealership when they opened (7:30AM), we'd probably be first in line and they could get us done fairly quickly. Lo and behold, we got there at 7:30, got the car serviced, and had to recalls fixes, and were on our way within an hour. Thank you M7M, and a special thanks to Alan for being truthful, and porofessional.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Thanks for coming in. Was a pleasure.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MC
Michael C.
Dry Prong, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great friendly, helpful people that do excellent work. Service Dept. manager especially helpful.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HB
Henry B.
Bossier City, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
M&M has one of the most efficient service departments I have ever dealt with. Very little wait time for minor service issues like oil changes, etc.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DM
David M.
Denham Springs, LA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Mr. Allen that works in the repair shop makes a place sprayed
Mr. Allen that works in the repair shop makes a place sprayed
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TH
Tekedra H.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
Service was great I will be back
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Nicer workers
Oil change service was fine but the cashier that took my payment had a snobbish attitude even I was nice to her. She was very rude.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for coming in. 

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
Hershel C.
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Fast service and GREAT price!
Great value for their service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager