Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(977 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jamie S.
Barberton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Quality service!
Needed to get my transmission serviced. They took care of it without a problem. It had a couple broken bolts and they made sure to replace them and save the parts to show me. The car shifts great! Everything was clean and not tracked with dirt or greasy footprints. Pricing was explained beforehand, and they went back over it afterwards to explain what they found. Friendly staff and quality service.

BF
Brian F.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great service
Always great service!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We take pride in taking care of our customers.
Robin


DH
Dave H.
Doylestown, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Outstanding
Outstanding service! Outstanding customer care!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We take pride in taking care of our customers. Enjoy that new granddaughter, she is beautiful.
Robin


Verified Customer
Brooksville, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
More than fair and professional
Had some warranty work done on my truck and they were quick efficient and more than happy to take care of the problem
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We take pride in taking care of our customers.
Robin


KK
Ken K.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Quality Auto service
Silvercreek provided excellent service for my SUV. I take it in for service at each prescribed interval and they give it a thorough look over. And they report the status. They let me know what items need watching and each time give me an update. I have been very pleased about the great service I get.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We take pride in taking care of our customers.
Robin


Verified Customer
Rittman, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Repairs
Great people who are trusting I think so for my self I like them and I trust them with my car and they are like able people and great
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We take pride in taking care of our customers.
Robin


BT
Brian T.
Wadsworth, OH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Good honest people
Great staff and friendly people work there
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you Brian


Verified Customer
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Everything
10/10
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you


KS
Kevin S.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Best mechanics!
When I need service the first place it think of is Frank and his team at Silvercreek Repair!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for the grear review


JS
Jim S.
Wadsworth, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Quality old school service !
Great honest fair service and good people !
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for the great review.


CB
Chuck B.
Norton, OH
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Timely communication,very professional
Brandon and Frank are friendly and highly skilled!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you Chuck for the great review.


KB
Kevin B.
Clinton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Quality of work and accommodating
Very happy with the quality of work and recommended all my family and friends go there
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks for the review


KB
Kevin B.
Clinton, OH
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
They do everything they can to accommodate you and they do what they say they will do very good place to go
If there’s any problem with the work that was done they will take care of the problem right away
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Kevin for the great review.


RH
Randy H.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
More than just auto repair
Silvercreek Repair did a quality job replacing the disc brakes and brake lines on my boat trailer. It required extensive work which was done in a timely manner.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for the review. Frank and the other technicians take pride in the work they do. We try to meet every customers expectations. 
Robin


RG
Rick G.
Norton, OH
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2021
Service work
Great staff
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 978 in total