Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(906 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JJ
Justin J.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent customer service
Bought some inner tie rods here parts came in quick and the customer service was excellent

JS
Jim S.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service
To the point great reliable trustworthy service ! No better in the area. Nice employees and the owner ; Frank is a good man !

RW
Rock W.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Same Grear Service
I’ve been taking my vehicles to Frank for 15 years. I get the Same great service and reliability every time I go there.

CD
Chris D.
Seville, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
All ways nice and friendly and always have your best interest in mind
Mobile Service is the finest car repair operation around, hands down. We are fortunate to have them in our community. Mobile Service thank you for all you do.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks Chris


SH
Scott H.
Wadsworth, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Routine oil & lube...not
I went in for a routine oil & lube but after the included multi-point inspection it was discovered my front wheel bearings were about to fail. An expensive repair but much better than breaking down away from home! They gave me an estimate and completed the repair in a very timely matter. A fair price for solid honest work. They even offered to pick me up because I didn’t have a ride. Thank you Silvercreek Repair.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/11/2021

Scott, 
Thank you for the great review. Customer service is our #1 priority. We hope to see you in the future for routine maintenance. 
Robin
Silvercreek Repair
330-335-4005


BT
Brian T.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Oil change
Nice detailed report of what was done and will need done.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Brian
for the great review.
Robin
Silvercreek Repair
330-335-4005


AF
Alex F.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Mobile service great customer service
Mobile service is one of the top car repair places in wadsworth and medina county and everyone is very nice and friendly.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Alex for the kind words. Our customers are pretty special to us, so we try our best to take care of each and everyone of them.
Robin


BM
Brad M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Real Customer Service!!
Broke down on the highway late at night. Had it towed 60 miles to Silvercreek. They got it in the next day, made the repairs and an oil change for a reasonable price as if I lived in town. Good people!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Brad,
We are always here to help when needed. Our customers and their family's are our priority. We are glad we could get you back on the road in such a short  time.
Safe travels,
Robin


CG
Chris G.
Wadsworth, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Fast, accurate and fair
Always a great experience with a team that treats your vehicle as if it were their own. Great communication and trust.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Chris, We hope to see you when you get back to Ohio for a visit.
Take care,
Robin


JH
Joel H.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they did a good job. They've always done a good job.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Joel.


CP
Chuck P.
Wadsworth, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said if ever there are any issues Frank takes care of them right away. He always gets them in promptly and does a good job.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Judy, 
I hope the headlight is working well.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


TS
Tim S.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
People you can count on
never fails to get it right
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Tim & Jane.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


BL
Bob L.
Wadsworth, OH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Bob said everything was great and taking his vehicle back for an oil change.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for the great response, hope to see you soon
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


RS
Ramona S.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Ramona said everyone was very pleasant. The girls were nice. She did not meet the mechanic. Everything is good so far. She will recommend this business for service so far.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for the great review.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


JM
Jack M.
Barberton, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
The People! Always a warm freindly greeting and everything is explained clear to me.
Always top-notch service they have squeezed me in several times and I know they were busy because the lot was full it's always done right the first time and for a fair price.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Jack, 
It's always a pleasure to see you.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 906 in total