Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brad M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Real Customer Service!!
Broke down on the highway late at night. Had it towed 60 miles to Silvercreek. They got it in the next day, made the repairs and an oil change for a reasonable price as if I lived in town. Good people!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Brad,
We are always here to help when needed. Our customers and their family's are our priority. We are glad we could get you back on the road in such a short  time.
Safe travels,
Robin


CG
Chris G.
Wadsworth, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Fast, accurate and fair
Always a great experience with a team that treats your vehicle as if it were their own. Great communication and trust.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Chris, We hope to see you when you get back to Ohio for a visit.
Take care,
Robin


JH
Joel H.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they did a good job. They've always done a good job.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Joel.


CP
Chuck P.
Wadsworth, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said if ever there are any issues Frank takes care of them right away. He always gets them in promptly and does a good job.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Judy, 
I hope the headlight is working well.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


TS
Tim S.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
People you can count on
never fails to get it right
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Tim & Jane.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


BL
Bob L.
Wadsworth, OH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Bob said everything was great and taking his vehicle back for an oil change.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for the great response, hope to see you soon
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


RS
Ramona S.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Ramona said everyone was very pleasant. The girls were nice. She did not meet the mechanic. Everything is good so far. She will recommend this business for service so far.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for the great review.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


JM
Jack M.
Barberton, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
The People! Always a warm freindly greeting and everything is explained clear to me.
Always top-notch service they have squeezed me in several times and I know they were busy because the lot was full it's always done right the first time and for a fair price.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/21/2020

Jack, 
It's always a pleasure to see you.
Merry Christmas,
Robin Knotts
Office Manager Silvercreek Repair


AF
Alex F.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Mobile service is the best place ever.
Everyone should consider getting their car fixed at mobile service. Pretty easy not much hassle and you can just call to schedule service or schedule online.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/14/2020
Thank you, and Merry Christmas to you and your Family

MV
Mark V.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
The staff is always pleasant and professional
Always satisfied with the work done at
Silvercreek Repair.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/14/2020
Thank you Mark for the kind words. Merry Christmas to you and Minnie

ES
Erik S.
Wadsworth, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great service all around
I asked for them to call before doing the repair. Not only did they call before but they did the work in a timely fashion and also on short notice, with no prior history.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you Erik for the great review. We are always here to help our customers, new or established, with all there automotive needs. Merry Christmas to you and your Family.


Verified Customer
Wadsworth, OH
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Best place to get your car fixed.
I have been going to Mobile Service for years, even when I lived in Cuyahoga Falls. I feel safe going there, they are honest which is very important to me.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you and Merry Christmas!


JS
Jamie S.
Barberton, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great place to go!
Repairs were done quickly. I was called and updated on the diagnosis as they went along, and nothing was done without my approval. The car runs great!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks Jamie, we are glad to hear the vehicle is running great.
Robin


SS
Sharon S.
Doylestown, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Efficient & honest
I have gone to Silvercreek Repair for many years. I completely trust the work they do and are very honest about what needs done. The employees have always been very friendly and do their best to get me in for repairs or just an oil change.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you Sharon, we try very hard to keep our customers needs met.
Robin


EK
Eric K.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service
Friendly, kept me informed and the problem with my vehicle. Will use agian if in need of car repair
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/07/2020

Eric, Thank you for the nice review.
Robin


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 945 in total