Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joseph C.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
highest quality
Silvercreek Repair always meets my standards for positive, clear, and honest communication. Their work is timely and to my experience never needs redone. I highly recommend doing business here.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Joseph.


RH
Rod H.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service!
Had my starter changed. They were courteous and professional from start to finish. The amount of the repair did not exceed the estimate ,which is always a good thing. I will be definitely be using them in the future.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Rod.


JS
Joe S.
Wadsworth, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Extremely good personal and professional service
Always the personal touch, treated like family. Good down to earth people. Service is the best I've ever experienced.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Joe.


LP
Lisa P.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Silver Creek Mobile Service offers all you're looking for. Lol.
Always prompt, thorough,kind and give me information on what else my vehicle needs to run it's best. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, safety conscious and they give me the best deal on parts and services. I've been a loyal customer for about 20 years. I appreciate them all. I trust them!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Lisa for the goody basket. Great to see you.


JE
Josh E.
Wadsworth, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Their timely and detailed care for my car paired with their honest is what keeps me coming back!
The team at Silvercreek always does a great job taking care of my vehicles. From the friendly service at the front desk, to the attention to detail when they service my vehicles, they always give me a reason to come back. One of my favorite things about Silvercreek is that they consistently take care of small things I wouldn’t notice without their expert eyes. Great place and great people!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Josh, It's always great to see you.


AF
Alex F.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Mobile service
The best place ever great service and you can just call to set up appointment or schedule online.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Alex


HS
Henry S.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great Customer Service
Frank is great. Best customer service in the business!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Henry


JO
Jack O.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Service
Great place to take your car.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Jack


MV
Mark V.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Trustworthy and reliable.
I've come to really trust the staff at Silvercreek Repair. They are always friendly and professional.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you Mark, always a pleasure to see you.
Robin


Verified Customer
New Franklin, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
They go the extra mile!
I was there for an oil change. They always check your car over very thoroughly when changing the oil. It was brought to my attention that I had a rear axle seal leaking and a brake caliper possibly hanging up. Oil change complete and vehicle rescheduled for repairs. Frank and the team of technicians keep me on the road. Thanks for all you do.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/14/2020

thanks


AR
Ann R.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent
So sorry this took so long to write. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this repair shop. Very honest and friendly. Fair prices and solid workmanship. Thank you so much!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the great review


VN
Valerie N.
Doylestown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
They do great work
I have always liked the work they do on my truck, they are really great at fixing my truck!!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the great review


JP
Janet P.
Doylestown, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Honest reliable experienced
Honest, friendly, reliable and experienced. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the great review


WB
William B.
Wadsworth, OH
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Integrity
Very pleased with the integrity of the owner & his staff. Highly recommend Silvercreek auto repair. Their communications are very good once they diagnose the problem. Their labor and parts are reasonable priced & competitive. A+ rating!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for letting Silvercreek take care of your automotive needs.
Robin


FD
Frank D.
Norton, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Clean, Professional, Responsive
My experience with Silvercreek is always great. The shop is one of the cleanest I've ever seen. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They genuinely are concerned about you and your vehicle
Thanks again Silvercreek!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/02/2020

Thanks Frank for the great review. It is always a pleasure doing business with you.
Robin & the staff at Silvercreek Repair.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 945 in total