Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LB
Lawrence B.
Doylestown, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2013 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business does a great job. He said he has been with this business for about 15 to 20 years and no one can beat them.

MN
Mike N.
Akron, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2013 Category: Service
Mike said he had a great experience because this business is the only one that does a good job on his vehicle.

PB
Patrick B.
Wadsworth, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2013 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is excellent and honest.

TA
Teri A.
Rittman, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2013
Excellent staff and service
Did everything as expected - no problems, went out of their way to accommodate our schedule

SM
Sharon M.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2013
trust
can always be sure that they will fix the car right and the prices are reasonable

WB
William B.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
William said he likes the work the business does.

KN
Kristen N.
Copley, OH
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Karl. He said they are easy to work with. He said there was a thing going around where people were putting diesel in their fuel tanks by mistake, but Frank was very nice and he offered to pay ahead of time for the mistake. He said he would take the reimbursement later.

JR
John R.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly
I was impressed with the level of professionalism provided by Frank and his team. I'm very satisfied with the repair of my vehicle.

FM
Frank M.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said the business does a good job and always lets them know if anything needs repair.

SH
Stephanie H.
Barberton, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013
Friendly and reasonable
the people are knowledgeable and friendly, & don't overcharge.

CL
Carol L.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013
AUTO CARE
THANK YOU, FOR THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE. I FEEL VERY CONFIDENT THAT THE WORKERS WOULD FIND ANYTHING THAT IS WRONG OR NEEDED WITH MY CAR. I FEEL THAT I CAN TRUST THEM. THANK YOU

FJ
Frank J.
Rittman, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Service
Frank said this business does good work and is honest. He said he has recommended this business to others in the past.

DN
Dave N.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2013
Honesty, Help over and above
Honest staff who I feel went over and above what was necessary in order to help me. Highly recommend.

KK
Kenneth K.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2013
Friendly folks
Great people and service performed quickly and as promised.

RD
Richard D.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2013 Category: Service
Richard said this business provides good service and the people are great.

Displaying Review 916 - 930 of 945 in total