ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Is there anything that we could have done better to get a higher score.
I'm sorry you could only give us 1 star. We strive to make all of our customers happy.
We did attempt to contact you 3 times. We left 1 voice mail.
It was unfortunate that the brake line broke on our watch. This is no suprise though, due to the rust on your plow truck.
I spoke with Ed 7/9/14. He said that there is no problem with our services. He does not remember receiving an email or phone review of our business. I expected this to be a mistake of some sort. I've known Ed for 30 years or more and if there was a problem, he would have let us know.
I'm sorry your having issues with your vehicle.
I will have Robin call you this morning.
Charles, I'm sorry for the disappointment with your service. After talking to you, I hope you will give us another try. I know you were inconvenienced when you had to stop back by for the fluid check. The windshield washer fluid the technician spilled while filling leaked onto your garage floor and caused concern that it was oil. After double checking we found that it was washer fluid. As for the tire indicator that came on, I have no idea why. We didn't rotate the tires, all we did was check the tire pressures. If the light comes back on please give us a call, so we can check the issue for you. Thank you for the review. Our customers mean allot to us and we would like the opportunity to service your vehicle in the future.
We pride ourselves with doing a complete professional job. Providing fair and accurate estimates using quality parts. We are not the cheapest in town. We realize that. We find to be the cheapest you must cut corners and use substandard parts. Besides a quality repair, we provide service second to none. After reviewing the estimate given I found one fifth of our price is the cost for ONE of the parts needed to do the job.
Very honest and quick. Even offered me a ride home when I dropped my vehicle off.
Thanks, Sam for the review.
Thank you for being so patient with us. I know we had your vehicle 2 extra days, and I apologize for that. I issue is diagnosed and repaired. We are glad to hear the vehicle is running correctly again. Thanks for letting us service your vehicle.
I want to apologize for the mask incident. I walked into the office to say hello and even though I kept my social distancing, I didn't have a mask on. I do not wear a mask in the garage while working due to hazards of the job. I will try to remember to pick up my mask from hear on out when coming into the office area to speak with customers. Thank you for the honest review and we hope to see you in the future for any car repair needs.
Thank you for your review
It was a pleasure to meet you
Thank you Carrie
We look forward to serving you in the future
Thank you Roger
This was an interesting job, for sure, & we like interesting
We are sorry for your experience. I reviewed your invoice.
The oil installed in your vehicle is what Ford recommends.
You are right in that you were overcharged. Your wife asked us to look into the check engine light. We found codes in the system that would require further diagnostics. Your wife refused at that time. Half a diagnostic charge was still billed. A refund has been issued. We apologize for our mistake.
Thank you for your review.
We always strive for 5 stars.
I will look into your recommendations
Have a great day.