Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(937 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KS
KIM S.
Port Deposit, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Great staff
Garry and his staff completed a tune up and complete transmission change out on my wife's truck. She is very happy with the outcome and performance of the truck. The staff also cleaned and washed the truck, I was very impressed with the entire job and all work performed. Thanks again Garry, and please thank your staff.
Al

MC
Mark C.
Elkridge, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that the place was superb and honest.

CB
Christian B.
Parkville, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Christian said he had no major issues with this business. He took his vehicle there, filled out paper work and when his vehicle was ready they called him. The service was just fine.

DD
Donald D.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the business is convenient, and he liked that they handled the service quickly.

HE
Henry E.
Edgewood, MD
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the service provided by this business is great and always fine.

CH
CYNTHIA H.
Parkville, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Qiuxk, accurate and courteous
I had an urgent need for a mechanic one morning. I hit a pothole and my car was making an awful knocking sound. Turns out a shock absorber broke.
It was repaired quickly and efficiently and it runs great. Thanks Gary and crew.

DM
DEBBIE M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Air conditioning hose replacement
All working well and as always, great, accommodating service

KB
Kimberly B.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said this business was done quickly.

Verified Customer
Curtis Bay, MD
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Did the job....
While I was at work and left in Hopkins lot. Brakes and rotors are fine now.

NM
NEIL M.
Owings Mills, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Great customer service, reasonable pricing, convenient and friendly staff.
Was able to drop my vehicle off, go to work, have them call me with solutions and collected my vehicle with the work completed when I got off.

SS
Santosh S.
Essex, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Santosh said he would recommend the business for service.

JB
JAMES B.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Great work as always
Us them in the past. Work was excellent, timely,liw cost. Gary answered all my questions. Elizabeth explained everything from a to z. I would recommend this shop.

TB
Tywon B.
Oxon Hill, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Tywon said he has dealt with them before and they are always good.

SJ
STEVE J.
Catonsville, MD
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Convenience, workmanship, and price
Gary makes sure that the work is done right, if it's not , he makes it right.

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Satisfied
Quick service, great people