Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MR
MICHELLE R.
Baltimore, MD
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great
Always good work at Monument auto.

TR
TONY R.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Satisfied customer
Very professional clean safe waiting area gets your vehicle in and out.

AM
AMY M.
Abingdon, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Always great service
Friendly, thorough, competitively priced.

SB
SANDLER B.
Middle River, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/20/2020
Better suited for oil changes than repairs
This shop seems to be better suited for oil changes than repairs. I can never seem to get my vehicle back in better shape than it came in. This visit was to replace a 3 month old catalytic converter they had installed. That’s not the issue. But when I got my vehicle back the exhaust system now doesn’t sound or feel like it was properly secured. I also got VSA check engine light because the steering angle was for a second time out of alignment after a repair.

MA
MATTHEW A.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/05/2020
5 stars Matt
Five stars Matt

TT
Terrell T.
Parkville, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Terrell said the mechanic was friendly and welcoming. He had great customer service. They fixed the vehicle quickly so he could pick it up the next day, which he really needed.

DL
Davante L.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Davante said they are very reasonable. Overall amazing job on his vehicle

KC
KELVIN C.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent Service
The reason for my visit was the dreaded MD vehicle inspection. The reason that I tried this place was because of the reviews. I have to admit that I am extremely pleased with the service. They were very professional. Garry called to give me a status update within a few hours. Thankfully, I did not feel that i was being taken advantage. I'm satisfied with the outcome of the visit.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Fixed everything that the shop before him messed up
The best shop in Baltimore city hands down. Fast great work and friendly environment. I will never let anyone else touch my cars

JR
JEFF R.
Dundalk, MD
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great service
The owner take great care of his shop as well as his customers

KC
KEN C.
Annapolis, MD
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great Service
I have taken my cars there and Gary has always provided excellent service.

JR
JOHN R.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
great service as usual
garry and the folks at monument auto took great care of me once again. garry explained what needed to be done including cost and time estimates. they’ve worked on my vehicle for years and i would recommend them to anyone.

MR
MICHELLE R.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Trustworthy
I only bring my cars there.

MD
MONTIER D.
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Quick and fast
The young lady at the front desk was excellent. Very professional and know her job well.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Elkridge, MD
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Went for State Inspection
Were quick and efficient. A little more expensive.