Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,040 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SP
SAM P.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Garry and team are the best int he business
I can always count on Garry and team to be honest. Every experience has been 5 star quality.

LR
LUCINO R.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Profesional work
It was a great job. Definitely I’ll come back

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2021
Proffessionalisn
The only thing that I was not pleased with is the amount of time that it took to get the parts that were needed for the repairs

ST
SABIN T.
Towson, MD
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Very friendly and great work done on time
I had to get a hitch installed and Garry took good care. He is very friendly and a pleasure to interact with. The hitch was installed in a timely fashion and the work is really well done. I am using a bike rack on the hitch now and I am really satisfied.

CT
CHRISTOPHER T.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Friendly service!
Friendly staff and was greeted when I walked in.

DK
DARLENE K.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Car maintenance
Good service every time very pleased

SA
SHAUNNICE A.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Thank you
Thank u so much was so fast fixing my car

ND
NICK D.
Chestertown, MD
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Glitchless
I had a hitch installed on a 2013 Honda Crosstour. Monument is a certified e-hitch installer. I live >n Chestertown, MD, about 1 hr 20 min from Baltimore. I arrived early. Monument took the car in right away. They installed the hitch in a little over an hour. They were efficient, professional and pleasant.

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/29/2021
A little pricey yeah I heard good things but that's the one to visit I thought it was a little pricey convenience
A little pricey for the average guy pretty much the same prices as a car dealer ship

RW
RICHARD W.
Baltimore, MD
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Honest
I come here because I get a reliable estimate without any overselling

MA
Matt A.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Critic
Gary and his staff are the absolute best In Baltimore at monument auto. You will always get first class service and a fair deal! You will never get raked over the coals by Gary at Monumet Auto they are the best in Baltimore or anywhere for that matter! Matt Atwater

MA
MATTHEW A.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Subcritic
Gary and his team always give first class service to there customers Monumet Auto is the best in Baltimore. Matt Atwater

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Service
Great service

LM
LISA M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great!!!!
The service provided here is great. Where else can you get your car serviced while you work.

JM
JADE M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Customer service is so good! They put the customer first!!
Very professional!