Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1267 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
Original
Overall Rating 1.2/5rating 1.2rating 1.2rating 1.2rating 1.2
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Daniel C.
Monaca, PA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Veloster N Bluelink
The bluelink on my new Veloster N was not communicating, and despite it being a new gen car and a lack of technical guides for the maintenance guys, they stuck with contacting Hyundai technical support and fixed the problem.

DS
Donna S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Always Satisfied
Friendly, knowledgeable people. Mechanics know the ins and outs of the vehicle. Craig Winne "is the man"

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
good service friendly helpful people
I go back again and again. Always helpful & friendly.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


PM
Patricia M.
Carnegie, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Personal opinion
The people you come to know and look forward to seeing each time you go ,, the professional manners of the staff .the friendliness and courtesy you are given .it make going a lot easier. And to know the job on your vehicle is done right the first time .( A personal thank you to Craig. Wine for all the kindness I was given over the years at Falconie moon twp congrats to you. Patty. Mehera
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH,CRAIG

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


LH
Lynne H.
Imperial, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY PERSONNEL!
I took my Santa Fe in for the 15,000 mile maintenance checkup & oil change. The person I spoke with the first time I called to make the appointment was kind and courteous, and very accommodating in making an appointment for a Saturday, that would work for my schedule (the Saturday hours would not even show up as available on BlueLink).

When I dropped my car off at the Service Bay, the serviceman at the desk was very friendly, and patiently answered some of my questions/concerns about my car, even though I did not buy it at that dealership. When he called me to tell me my car was done, he went step-by-step through everything they did, and told me his recommendation for the 22,500 mile check. When I asked about how to set my car to remind me ahead of time when I needed the next service at 22,500 miles, he sent out one of his guys that was very proficient at working with the dashboard information. He was also a very friendly and helpful person, and set my car up exactly how I needed it to be.

I was very happy with the service, and would not hesitate to pass the good word on about this dealership's service department. I will definitely return to this location for my next car maintenance checkup!

Also, as a side note, I thought the price they charged for the oil change and maintenance check was very reasonable (I do not get the oil changes for free because I bought my car at another dealership - in Ohio).
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


MM
Michael M.
Coraopolis, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Review on my most recent visit
They kept me up to date on the progress of my car.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


MH
Melissa H.
Aliquippa, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
James (Jimmy) Morgan was excellent in making a bad time bearable....he deserves a bonus!
Never though I would have to replace a transmission in a 6-year old car....both front struts were leaking after 5 years. Usually when a car is that young, you are just making normal wear and tear repairs, e.g. tires, brakes......
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Professional, Reliable Service
Service team is professional and polite and informative
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JS
Joshua S.
Coraopolis, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Guys here always take care of me. Never had bad service
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


TR
Thomas R.
Ambridge, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Recent Visit
Had no appointment, was in the neighborhood and dropped in. Wonderful shop manager...very kind and explained everything....explained what I needed to have done was under warranty and also took care of the recalls as well. Lady at the cashier counter...very nice and kind.....service tech had the problem solved in a short time....was in and out in no time....All your staff are a credit and asset to your company. Haven been dealing with you guys for a while.....always the best. Thank you for your kindness and great service.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


KM
Knight M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Really Great!!
All the guys are just easy to deal with and upfront about everything.
From scheduling, keeping me informed about the progress to the call to pick up....just really a great place to get your car fixed. THANKS!!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


LC
Larry C.
Beaver, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Compared to other experiences I feel unimportant and invisible.
last service advisor was the most helpful and informative. Previous advisors were to busy doing what ever and talked thru you rather than to you to get you out of the way. Then went back to sitting behind his desk, no one else was in the service bay. Walked thru the showroom invisibly. Also I also own 2 new GM's. when serviced includes a car wash . if needed, the car was filthy from an ice and snow storm the day before but they don't do that I was told, and they suggested I talk to and recommend this to the manager. Personable service in general makes a customer feel comfortable and able to overlook smaller things.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE INPUT.PLEASE CONTACT ME AT YOUR CONVENIENCE.IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DISCUSS THIS FURTHER

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


ED
E D.
Coraopolis, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
good job
everything was done very fast!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Coraopolis, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The appointment started right on time. Oil change was fast and I was back on the road very soon.
Thanks
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

THANK YOU

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


VG
Valerie G.
Moon, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people and good service
Always have great wait times. Appointments are flexible. Fair on pricing.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


LD
Lee D.
Bridgeville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Car repair after accidemy
From day 1 Jimmy in service was right on it. Excellent communication and customer service. It was a 2 week job and he gave me update and answered all my queatioms
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


RP
Raymond P.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
good people and great service,
The people that work there are the best. So sorry to see that Craig is retiring. I will miss him.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.  WE WILL MISS CRAIG TOO.

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


PS
Phyllis S.
Coraopolis, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Always a great service experience here!
Service advisors Craig and Jimmy and courtesy van driver Darryl always make service at Moon Hyundai a pleasant experience. I've been to many other dealer service departments and this one ranks right up there with one of the best. Easy to schedule and prompt service and they always go out of their way to accommodate my special requests: when I need car done by a certain time, when I need to be picked up at home or office, etc.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


EM
Edward M.
Bethel Park, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Great
Good to go
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


DM
Deborah M.
Moon, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service from service department! From getting air in your tires to oil changes. Very accommodating.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com