Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,645 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Cheryl C.
Coraopolis, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
SATISFIED
Jimmy explained everything and service did the job.

MM
Mary M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
I purchased my 2015 Sonata at Moon Township Hyundai and have been going there for service for 5 years. Always great service and they always explain what needs to be done and why. I appreciate that!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


SR
Susan R.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The staff is friendly as well as knowledgeable. They were timely in finishing my service work and I appreciated their great customer service.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


DL
Denise L.
Coraopolis, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
You guys and gals are always great You get the job down really fast and done correctly I never had to return for the same problem
I would recommend a Hyundai to anyone buying a car This is my second and I'm very pleased with my chose Thank you
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


#B
#1 B.
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Great work
Fast and courteous
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


LP
Luksana P.
Coraopolis, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I really like to get a service at Moon location. Jimmy Morgan is very helpful and responsive. I typically get my car back within a few hours. Excellent service!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


GL
Gregory L.
Ambridge, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Was easy in and easy out. Fast service friendly staff
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JB
James B.
Aliquippa, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Moon Township Hyundai service is the best!
Moon Township Hyundai service is the best bar none!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


EM
Elizabeth M.
Moon, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
GREAT VISIT
Everything was perfect and easy.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


DM
Deborah M.
Moon, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
I bought my Tucson at this dealership and have never went anywhere else for service
The service department is outstanding! Always courteous, professional and always very helpful.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Mc Donald, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
close to my home
treated very well by staff , fast turn around.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Baden, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
Had great experience, but now my gas pedal is loose have to get it fixed at my garage.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


AS
Albert S.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
They did what need dohe with out any problems
The service engine was also on and I was going to let them take care of that too except the Diagnostic cost over $100 and where I go if they do the repair work they do not charge you for it !!!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JH
Jay H.
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Very Professional
Excellent Service. Performed repairs, oil change and recall, as promised. Even washed the car. Very Pleased.....
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Wouldn't go anywhere else
dependable, good service, friendly helpful people
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you very much

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com