Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(365 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


EW
Edward W.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Edward said he's very pleased with the service.

SP
SR MARY LOU P.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
What makes the place great.
Dennis and Carol.

SG
SR VICTORIA MARIE G.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
Winterize car
Now is the time to visit Moore Tire Service to have your car winterized. Moore Tire Service is the best place in Greensburg to have this done!

SC
Sharon C.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said they are honest. They know what they are doing. Their employees are great . Also she has never heard a complaint since she has used them and that is almost as long as they have been open..

MP
Mark P.
Greensburg, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mark said he would definitely recommend this business.

LW
LYNN W.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Moore Tire is always very accommodating.
As usual, I received great service from Moore Tire when I took my vehicle in for my inspection. I like that they keep an eye on issues that may cause a future problem.

SB
SHIRLEY J B.
Pitcairn, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Inspection and repairs
As always I recieved the best service my car is running much better. Feels like new again. I always feel safer after my car is serviced by Moore very professional.

Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Service Smiles Positive attitude
Positive

PP
Patricia P.
North Huntingdon, PA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said they always do a good job .

JB
JULIA B.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Great Customer Service
Top notch mechanics & everyone is customer oriented. The best!

RU
Robert U.
Greensburg, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the business is the best.

SH
Stephen H.
West Mifflin, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff was professional, responsive, and personable.

RZ
Richard Z.
North Huntingdon, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Richard said they did a great job.

PD
Pasquale D.
Greensburg, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Pasquale's wife. She said the mechanics are very knowledgeable and she likes the owners.

SP
SR MARY LOU P.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Oil change and check wrench lit up on dash board
The friendliness and service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 365 in total