Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1571 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.833335/5Overall Rating 4.833335/5Overall Rating 4.833335/5Overall Rating 4.833335/5rating 4.833335
Original
Overall Rating 1.58333/5rating 1.58333rating 1.58333rating 1.58333rating 1.58333
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Susan C.
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service people.
The service staff is great. They talk on terms that I understand and are willing to explain further when I don't understand. They have great patience and want to make sure I have a great experience.
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

SB
Stanley B.
Minneapolis, MN
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Service is good & prompt
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

RJ
Roger J.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Staff and Customer Service
I bought my 2012 Hyundai Elantra at Morrie's 394 Hyundai and I don't trust anyone else doing the service on it., that's why I continue to go back to them for everything I need to keep my car in the best shape as possible. Excellent Customer service. If you have never been to Morrie's 394, I urge you to stop in and see what your missing out on. Best dealership I have ever dealt with.
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

MA
Mona A.
Wayzata, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service is always excellent
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
All went well, including the use of a loaner.
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

NN
Nancy N.
Minneapolis, MN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
very good service
very good service
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

BN
Brian N.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
Wait room was pleasant. No delays in work.
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

SB
Scott B.
Red Wing, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
quick and friendly
From intake to out, I once again found Morrie's staff polite, efficient and friendly. They made a few recommendations as to further services, but did not pressure me to accept them once I declined.
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!! Friendly and cares about customers! Service Advisor Nick G is terrific!!
Andrea H. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Andrea Howard
Service Assistant
Morries 394 Hyundai
andrea.howard@morries.com
952-449-2051


Verified Customer
Long Lake, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Get er done...no need to make friends
Overall service was adequate. Not friendly or very interested in having us as customers. Compared to Bloomington Hyundai it is like night and day.
Had my tires rotated and balanced and had to go back as all of the alert lights were on.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

DM
Darlene M.
Osseo, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
the people
This is short. We traded the 2017 in for a 2018 that same day.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

JB
Jesse B.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Tire sensor warning light on - new tires
Received new tires and when left the tire sensor light was on . Didn’t have another full day to stay , had somewhere to be , so I left . I came back the next day and they said it was a sensor issue, acted dismissive and busy, and wanted me to schedule time to come back a THIRD time. I don’t have another full day . When getting new tires the warning tire light should not be on. As a result I have failed an Uber inspection because of that light . Went to a different mechanic closer to me, and they said the sensor was broken when one of the tires added . In addition, more expensive tires where put on when the more inexpensive ones were asked for - upset long time customer .
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

MS
Martin S.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Stay on Premises Until You See Car Pulled into a Service Bay
Due to miscommunication between Service Advisor & attendant, my car sat outside for an hour with keys in it, when it should have been worked on. I found this out only when I returned an hour later from nearby shopping.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
None
Friendly service
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


JA
Joelle A.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Super Quick
I scheduled an oil change, but when I arrived, the associate said that I needed a tire rotation and some other services. I decided to go for it and was told it would be an hour. In less than 45 minutes my car was done! Super quick service.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Service Advisor and technicians are very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, MN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
People are very friendly and takes care of your car really well...
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

DM
David M.
Redwood Falls, MN
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Recall Appointment
Prompt; service department communication was top notch, alerted me to several items which need addressing that were not part of my recall visit, no pressure to have it done there, and washed my car pro bono. Nicely done. These people are pros.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

LJ
Lenore J.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
People listen and carefully consider my concerns. When I asked a car maintenance manager about the lease he took the time to bring in a sales rep and finance manager to consult with me which was valuable and greatly appreciated.
I like the Kona that Anthony showed me and all the detailed information esp. the early lease rollover option. And the maintenance manager explained my bill and gave me info about the new Buy Happy program.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

DN
Daniel N.
Ellendale, MN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Gave me fast service and washed car.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com