Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,254 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PM
Pamela M.
Montrose, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Love my new Santa Fe
Thomas was a great salesman everyone was wonderful got me into a new vehicle very very quickly after I totaled my other car. I’ve already referred 394 Hyundai and Thomas to several of my friends!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Serviced the vehicle quickly
Had no issues, got a routine oil change and tire rotation . Wanted to get a bodywork estimate done for some scratches and had it done 15 minutes before my service was scheduled.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
Excellent service and great staff and clean place to wait for the vehicle
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


NL
Nasee L.
North Branch, MN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Phil is the best! Friendly, kind, respectful, courteous, and just wonderful!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MA
Mona A.
Wayzata, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always wonderful service and wonderful employees
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

NB
Nancy B.
Saint Paul, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Easy check up.
Very efficient. Appointment went fast. Told us upfront what the cost would be with our decision whether or not to replace filters. Feel like they really care about their customers. Thank you for the great service and great coffee!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MM
Mark M.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and courteous treatment of customers
Phil Carlson always does an excellent job when I bring my Accent in for service. The service staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I know my Accent is in good hands -- and I like the new video presentation showing the inspection in the shop!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


AS
Amanda S.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Always reliable!
Phil always takes great care of us, we love the video walkthrough at the end of our appointment too!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


RA
Rena A.
Rockford, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Love these guys!!!!
I always have the best service here if it’s buying a car or the service department.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


HS
Harry S.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I was unhappy w/ service at the location I bought our Hyundai Santa Fe, so tried a couple other locations until I found Morries. Haven’t been anywhere else since. All locations have had friendly service, but only Morries. They listen to what I want done, get the work done when they say they will, charge what they say they’ll charge, and don’t try to up sell. If there are services due or coming due, the will let me know, but never any pressure to do it there or do it now.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Corcoran, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Morrie's people/mechanics know what they are doing and do it well.
We've always had excellent service. Thank you!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Hazardous Tire
I had an oil change and tire rotation done on my 2018 Tucson suv, and on the way home I notice that one of the tires was losing air. Stop at a service station to put air in it and notice a hairline cut in the tire. Took it back to the shop. They examined the tire and promptly gave me a new one. The service and the pleasantly knowledgeable advisors are what make the place so great to visit. Ask for Nick, he is The man!!!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the valauble feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


AC
Angela C.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Rock-star service department
Nick is the lead singer and Chadd is the lead guitar you have the best front manned band at Morrie's Hyundai Service Department, with Andrea adding in power female vocals. I have purchased both of Santa Fe's I have owned from other dealerships and ONLY have them serviced here. Nick's performance at the most recent Santa Fe 2015 Tour called "My Tailgate Won't Open, Fix it Now" with the hit song "I can't crawl through the crap to use the emergency release" was made even more impressive by Andrea's added harmonies of "let's see if we can get this under warranty". I was willing to pay the cost of scalpers prices out of desperation to be able to use my vehicle in the cold. It was my luck penny week, 3rd visit was the charm. Meet and greet with the band and I was out and on my way in less than an hour. The convenience of texting service information, scheduling and updates makes the whole situation much easier and less frustrating when you have an issue with your vehicle. Thank you so much for the rock-star service.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Not sure what u want
The service is excellent. I would appreciate it if u stoped sending surveys. If I am unhappy I will let u know.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


JE
Joe E.
Maple Plain, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
great service and communication
they always deliver on their commitments
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com