Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

2075 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7647035/5Overall Rating 4.7647035/5Overall Rating 4.7647035/5Overall Rating 4.7647035/5rating 4.7647035
Original
Overall Rating 1.47059/5rating 1.47059rating 1.47059rating 1.47059rating 1.47059
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RE
Robert E.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The time it took to service my car was exactly was promised to me when I got there. Free coffee and a copy of the Star Tribune to read while I waited. A great experience.

Verified Customer
Lino Lakes, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Fine however now hat it used to be
A couple of years no hesitation was an easy 5 star review. Now I just take pause and say 3 stars- fine, just not amazing.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience and appreciate the feedback. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

SD
Steven D.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
The service quality matches the Hyundai vehicle quality, both excellent.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. 

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

RK
Rachelle K.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Every time I bring my car to this location, I am treated with respect and they let me know about all costs. I’ve never been one to go to the dealership for repairs but the employees here are so great I definitely will!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Recall Work
very timely and keep me updated on status.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


LH
Lona H.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
A Clean Cleaning!
We had our car given the full cleaning service - came back like a new car! Well done!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minnetonka, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
service
was satisfied
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

CZ
Carol Z.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Tire repair
My low pressure light came on and I was near morrie's off 394, so pulled in. They checked me in and within 10minutes, they told me I had a nail in my tire. They fixed it and gave me a car wash all within 25 minutes. All this without an appointment! Great service as usual.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

SG
Steven G.
Minnetonka, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Steven G
Highly professional, accommodating, and courteous....as usual
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MA
Mona A.
Wayzata, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always great service.Wonderful staff.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Delano, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Poor communication
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience and would like to hear more. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

RC
Reginald C.
Hopkins, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The work done on my vehicle was great, and I don't have the issue with my wheel grinding when I make a left hand turn anymore. Plus they found a couple of bulbs which were out which is always a life saver from getting a ticket. The crew did a great job in washing my vehicle, and especially cleaning the windshield on the inside as well, including all the windows on the inside. I was very pleased.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


TT
Tamerat T.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
The service was excellent
The service was excellent.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

AB
Angela B.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Blown Fuse in Hybrid battery
Thank you to the service team!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Robbinsdale, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice
Service was good. Prices alittle ridiculous
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

RK
Robert K.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Nick Greco
Outstanding customer service
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

SE
Stanley E.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/08/2019 Category: Service
It is a good place to buy a car
this is the second elantra we have purchased from Morries. I think there is some bugs to work out, but we like the car.
We are busy people and it is a drive from apple valley to morries for our service and not always convient.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

DK
Duane K.
Osseo, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Always Morries
Morrie’s service is the main reason I continue to buy cars from their dealerships
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director 
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

DW
Dan W.
Minetonka Mls, MN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Car wasn't fixed
I brought my car in to have a rattling issue diagnosed and fixed. $1200 later, the car still rattles as badly as it did before. They did not successfully diagnose the issue.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

GS
Glenwood S.
Minneapolis, MN
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019 Category: Service
no wash
I was ask if I wanted my car washed. For some reason it didn't get one. I wonder why?
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com