Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57
4.6

( 2220 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.750002/5Overall Rating 4.750002/5Overall Rating 4.750002/5Overall Rating 4.750002/5rating 4.750002
Original
Overall Rating 1.45/5rating 1.45rating 1.45rating 1.45rating 1.45
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Better communication from the service department to the customer.
Not very satisfied.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Professional, courteous, and trustworty
What else do you want from an auto service department!?!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

SB
Stanley B.
Minneapolis, MN
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Good people who work hard to please customers
The service writer kept me fully informed during the wait for the work to be done
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

JK
John K.
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Reliability
All is done in a timely professional manner.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

BM
Brian M.
Shoreview, MN
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
No hassle, no pressure, great help and great service
The guys at Hyundai did exactly what I asked them to do, at a surprisingly reasonable price. I have a 15 year old second hand Hyundai Sonata. They took the time to listen to my concerns, addressed them specifically, fixed the issues and even gave me a ride to work while they had the car for half a day, then picked me up again when complete. Thank you for your help!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I was greatest promptly at check in and Chad my service advisor was very friendly and professional.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

AM
Asad M.
North Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Nick G
I wouldn’t recommend to anyone to get services for this dealership. The nick G was not professional. Please save your money and go somewhere else.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

CH
Charles H.
Grand Marais, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Just OK
Service about the same as many others. The car was washed but still dirty.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

MR
Marya R.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
15000 mile maintenance
I came in for an oil change, check a slow tire leak & tire rotation. No rotation was needed, still I thought the service was slower than
other auto shops I’ve been to.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

JR
Joshua R.
Hopkins, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service, Nick is the best. I always recommend them to all of my friends and family.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

AO
Aaron O.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great and timely service
Time of checking in to time when service was completed was a very expedited process. Lyft ride was a great bonus and was really convenient.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always helpful and reasonable. Thank you.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service as always
Great service as always
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Reasonable Prices
I always appreciate the great service I get from this location. Any time my car needs servicing, I can count on them to get the work done in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
great service
I was very nervous about my car making a weird and scary noise. Very happy they fixed it. According to the multi-point inspection, my car is now in GOOD shape and back to that lovely smooth ride.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
The Service Department is excellent!
Every person we worked with in the Service Department were professional, courteous, and explained the needed repairs to our car clearly. We were impressed.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


RC
Reginald C.
Hopkins, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism and Great Courtesy
Phil was a great help to me on Saturday. Initially I came in to get the software updated on my vehicle. He checked his computer and found I had already had that done back in December. He then proceeded to get me in for an oil change which was greatly appreciated. Phil always displays professionalism and great courtesy when helping me.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Robbinsdale, MN
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good attentive service
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle jubilation
Like the expertise of the service advisor and the attention of which I'm given. Like the cleanliness and relaxation of the waiting area. Like the car washing after each service. The visit at 394 Morrie's Hyundai was a rewarding, reassuring experience. Hats to, Phil Carlson, he's the best!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


JM
James M.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
satisfaction always
loaner car and fixed the next day!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com