Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.9

( 1139 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AW
Ann W.
Hudson, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2012
Courtesy and efficient service
I am always pleased with my service. have been going there for quite some time.

RB
Rob B.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2012
Great place to do business with.
Since moving here to Florida, Joe at Morrisons has always taken care of our vehicles. They are very honest and a great value for the work. They make things right no matter what.

MS
MIKE S.
Hudson, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2012
ALWYS FAST AND ACCURATE SERVICE
YAHOO! THE NOISE IS GONE....GOOD JOB! THANKS!:)
NANCY (WIFE:)

TS
tamara s.
Port Richey, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2012
Great service/Great prices
I've been going there for years and they have always been friendly, their work is excellent, and their prices are lower than others. I will always go to them to work on my van

PD
Patricia D.
Hudson, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2012
Quality Workmanship
Been going to Morrison's for the last ten years -- the staff is pleasant, helpful and honest. The work is high quality and the prices are fair...and additionally, the work is done in a timely fashion. Why would anyone go anywhere else?!

JC
john c.
Hudson, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2012
Excellent Courteous Professional Service
We have been dealing wiith Morrison's since moving to Fl in 2004 and have always been satisfied with their service and the extra care they take to make sure our vehicles are safe to operate

DD
Donna D.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2012
Dependable, Courteous and they translate car talk so that I understand
When I moved to the Hudson area 2002 my son-in-law suggested I take my 2000 Maxima to Morrisons as he had been taking his family and company vehicles to them and had been very satisfied with their service. These gentlemen are not only courteous but they explain what is needed using verbiage that I, as a non-mechanical person, can understand. I still have the same car! Thanks to Morrisons and Nissan it runs too good to get another one!

MS
MARY JO S.
Port Richey, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2012
Dependable service
Great service

JV
JAMES V.
Port Richey, FL
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2012
The best in every way!
We have been using Morrison's for 7 yrs & would not go elsewhere, we tell everyone there the BEST!

DC
DEBBIE C.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2012
Recommendation
I always use your place for all of my families cars - I feel I have found someone I can truly trust. I also send anyone who asks and other families.

SB
Somer B.
FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2012 Category: Service
Somer said this business figured out the problem with her vehicle and they were able to fix it quickly and for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Danny S.
New Port Richey, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2012 Category: Service
Danny said this business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
Dwane J.
FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/27/2012 Category: Service
Dwane said this business still needs to finish up some work on a repair that they did not finish the last time he was there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. from Morrison's Discount Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2012
Spoke to Mr. Johnson on 7/31/2012, has a slight leak in exhaust welds said he would be in as soon as he gets a chance to have it taken care of.

JB
Jason B.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2012 Category: Service
Jason said he did not have any hassles and he received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FM
Frank M.
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2012 Category: Service
Frank said when he asks questions they give him good answers. The service is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DY
Denise Y.
Port Richey, FL
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2012 Category: Service
Denise said she was very pleased with the level of service she received at the business. The staff was very honest and up-front with everything regarding her services.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Kenneth W.
Holiday, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2012 Category: Service
Kenneth said they were pretty good. He had no problems with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Joe M.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2012
Great exhaust work
Provided by Citysearch

It is hard to find an auto repair shop that you can trust these days and I was fortunate I was able to experience the auto repair services given by Joe and his team at Morrison’s Discount Automotive Repair (Hudson). Just last week I needed to have my exhaust done. And they did an absolutely amazing job. My brother-in-law who is a custom exhaust enthusiast asked where I had my exhaust done because it was perfect. ASE certified mechanics certainly bring auto repair services on the next level. Another thing that my family and I love about this auto repair shop is that they always have discounts, coupons, and a bunch of other promos. My friend recently won their monthly free oil change promo. Good customer service, affordable auto repair services, and monthly promos --- you ought to find these separately in other auto repair shops. But now you can find these and more, all at the same time, in one auto repair shop. I give Morrison’s two thumbs and recommend this to everyone who is looking for a good auto repair shop.
Was this helpful? Yes No
Respond
Flag abuse
.

CF
CRAIG F.
Spring Hill, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2011
Good choice for repairs
As always, my choice for repairs is Morrison's for the simple fact that they do everything, and I mean EVERYTHING, to satisfy their customers. I drive past dozens of other repair shops without hesitation knowing that Joe and the gang will take very good care of my car.

Displaying Review 1121 - 1139 of 1139 in total