Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,231 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TH
Tracey H.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Tracey said she is very pleased with this business and this was her first time using them for service. They fixed her vehicle and she is very satisfied.

DG
DAVE G.
New Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2012
Very good service. Prices are very good.
I feel they are very compitent with thier work, and repairs so far. Going back for a 3rd time for a different repair each time. ALSO, very friendly. That's important to me. They act like they want your business, instead of despising their work.

DH
Doug H.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2012 Category: Service
Doug said the business did what they were supposed to do.

DW
Dan W.
Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2012 Category: Service
Dan said the business had good service and Joe is honest and he trusts him.

GB
Gerald B.
New Port Richey, FL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2012 Category: Service
Gerald said he never had any problems with this business.

KN
KERRY N.
Hudson, FL
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2012
We have been dealing with Morrisons and Joe, the manager for years. We feel he is honest and we like him :-)
We have been taking our vehicles to Morrisons for years...honest and reliable

RM
Robert M.
New Port Richey, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said they provided really good service.

JH
JIM H.
Hudson, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2012
honest, helpful
Always treats customers right

JC
JOHN C.
Hudson, FL
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2012
Morrison's is everything you want in a auto repair shop
No apointment necessary, fast, reliable, honest, fair pricing and friendly. Who could ask for more? Would we recomment this business to a friend-yes-and we have.

AF
Angelina F.
Hudson, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2012
So friendly! Great work!
Always a great experience when I go there! Great prices and they do the best job in town! THANKS!

MM
Marion M.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2012
1997 Honda
I have been doing business for many years and would trust no one else with my car. Joe and his crew has always been honest and fare and I would recommend him for all repairs.

TP
Terry P.
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2012
Nice and Fast
Always take me fast and good price!I trust them!

AW
Ann W.
Hudson, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2012
Courtesy and efficient service
I am always pleased with my service. have been going there for quite some time.

RB
Rob B.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2012
Great place to do business with.
Since moving here to Florida, Joe at Morrisons has always taken care of our vehicles. They are very honest and a great value for the work. They make things right no matter what.

MS
MIKE S.
Hudson, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2012
ALWYS FAST AND ACCURATE SERVICE
YAHOO! THE NOISE IS GONE....GOOD JOB! THANKS!:)
NANCY (WIFE:)