Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,221 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LW
Larry W.
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2012 Category: Service
Larry said he went in to have a transmission filter installed and the transmission went out right after the visit. They did not do anything to resolve the issue.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2012 Category: Service
Larry said after they changed his transmission filter then his transmission went out shortly after.
Joe M. from Morrison's Discount Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2012
Mr. White had transmission replaced before the service and was having trouble before hand. The engine in the vehicle was not right for vehicle and the throttle pressure cable was not hooked up. He also asked us to frabricate a bracket to hook it up because its was the wrong manifold and carb. No throttle pressure cable will damage a new transmission in a very short amount of time. Mr. White knew there was a transmission issues when he brought the vehicle to us.
Joe M. from Morrison's Discount Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2012
a

TT
TIM T.
New Port Richey, FL
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020
Fast service
Joe and the crew at Morrison's replaced both front A arms, ball joints, tire rotation, alignment and transfer case oil all within the same day. This wasn't just a fast job, a good job at a reasonable price! They even offered me a ride home. That's good customer service.

SJ
SUSAN J.
Spring Hill, FL
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
car had oil leak.
problem was found and repaired promptly. Thank you

GD
Genevie D.
Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Genevie said service is always excellent. Would absolutely recommend.

EK
Ellen K.
Hudson, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Ellen said he was good and very helpful .

VA
VICTOR A.
New Port Richey, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Honesty, Integrity, Exceptional Skills
Bracket that holds strut mount in place cracked, I searched for months to no avail. Joe and his guys welded the piece and reinstalled it. So far so good

AC
Anna C.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Anna said Paul at the front desk was very honest and straightforward. He didn't try to get her money. It was like doing business with family. It was an excellent experience.

AD
AWAN D.
Port Richey, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Morrison's Discount Auto Repair Is The Place To Go
Morrison's Discount Auto Repair is the only place I take my car for any kind of work. I've patronized them since 2010 when I moved to Port Richey, FL and needed maintenance service on my car. Someone told me about what a good experience they had at Morrison's that I took my car to them and stayed with them ever since. Love them, their friendliness, their work, their prices, their timeliness in getting your vehicle in and out. They even drove me home and picked me up when it had to be there all day just so I wouldn't have to sit there all day. Wonderful place of business. I highly recommend it.

RA
ROSEMARIE A.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
old car running like new..
They work with me on all problems... They keep my 22 year old car running like new..

CE
CHRIS E.
Hudson, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great job
As always great job , fair price and professional attitude. Thanks again y’all.

JS
Jeff S.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Honest workmanship
I’ve been using these folks for over 12 years . Joe and his crew do a tip top job for there customers . Honest,reliable. They fix the problem without trying to fix a million extra things to make a buck ... would give them more stars if I could .... keep up the good work sleepy joe lol .... team trump 2020

GH
George H.
Hudson, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
George said they were good and nice.

DD
Debra D.
Port Richey, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Debra said they do a great job for her and has nothing to complain about. They are also friendly and honest

CF
CLIFFORD F.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Cliff
Excellent service performed quickly and reasonably priced.

TL
TONY OR KATHY L.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Wonderful!!!
Personal service with integrity!