Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,270 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LW
Larry W.
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/17/2012 Category: Service
Larry said he went in to have a transmission filter installed and the transmission went out right after the visit. They did not do anything to resolve the issue.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2012 Category: Service
Larry said after they changed his transmission filter then his transmission went out shortly after.
Joe M. from Morrison's Discount Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2012
Mr. White had transmission replaced before the service and was having trouble before hand. The engine in the vehicle was not right for vehicle and the throttle pressure cable was not hooked up. He also asked us to frabricate a bracket to hook it up because its was the wrong manifold and carb. No throttle pressure cable will damage a new transmission in a very short amount of time. Mr. White knew there was a transmission issues when he brought the vehicle to us.
Joe M. from Morrison's Discount Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2012
a

GT
GEORGE T.
Palm Harbor, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Another very Happy Customer!!
Another Extremely Happy Customer!!! I highly recommend this repair shop for their honesty and "always" their fair way of doing business!!! I can confidently state that after doing business with Morrison's Discount Auto Repair Shop, you will recommend this shop to your friends, family and neighbors. THANKS!!!

BC
BRIAN C.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Awsome
Always gets my work done …

Verified Customer
Hudson, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Thank You
Honest and reliable.

SH
Shannon H.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Shannon said the gentleman seemed nice and down to earth.

CC
Cassandra C.
Port Richey, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Cassandra said that she's very pleased with their service. Her vehicle is fixed.

Valued Customer
Dade City, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
very honest!!!
I have used this shop several times and I love that as a women I don't feel taken advantage of by their pricing or doing unnecessary repairs to increase the bill. They have always been very honest and go that extra step to make sure my cars leave there right the first time. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

SL
Surr L.
Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Surr said he would recommend this business for service.

TW
TRACY W.
Hudson, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Excellent Service
I recently took my BMW in as the "Service Engine Soon" light came on. The team took great care of my car and it is running better than it has in YEARS. And the repair was so reasonable -- I couldn't believe how fair the cost was. I love this place!!

JN
Jasmine N.
Hudson, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said they were very honest at the business.

JG
JACOB G.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Best place in town.
If your looking for a great and honest mechanic shop look no further. I enjoy bring my vehicle here.

FS
FATINAH S.
Hudson, FL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Auto Service
Remarkable "Trustworthy staff." Reasonable prices, a place you can count on for great reliable service. They never fail you, your car will be properly diagnosed. Definitely hard working respectful men!!!

CJ
Chelsea J.
New Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Chelsea said the staff is always trustworthy, honest, could rely on them to take care of her vehicle as she uses them also for her business, they have amazing customer service and that she also refers her customers to the business

EB
ED B.
New Port Richey, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great service!
I went there today for routine work and to find out what the issue was with my windshield sprayer. They did the work quickly and at a good price too!

LM
Lawrence M.
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said it was good service.