Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(558 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JO
james o.
Southgate, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Great service and staff
Whenever we have a problem with any of our vehicles, we know we can get help at Motocity autocare And they are a AAA facility

JT
JAMES T.
Trenton, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Thumbs up
Quality work. In a timely manner.

RB
RODNEY B.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great Service
Motor City is a very good repair shop. The estimate was far less than other shops and the repair was excellent. Mike was honest and stayed true to his word.
I'll be taking my vehicles to Motor City for any future repairs.

Verified Customer
Dearborn Heights, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
They did great job. Honest
I appreciate the quick and fair service. Great job. Thanks

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great Job
Great Job!

MJ
MARIA J.
Southgate, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Honesty
I love they recommended to fix all the issues not just what we can afford at the moment to prevent future issues .. they did my motor and transmission for a car I wanted to keep

JE
JOE E.
Taylor, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019
Fast. reasonable
I had a starter fixed on a 06 Cadillac. they seem knowledgeable they got it done real fast. secretary was nice. and late night pick up wasn't bad

SL
SANDERS L.
Taylor, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Friendly staff and they do good work!
They were quick and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend this place to anyone!

LS
LINDA S.
Lincoln Park, MI
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Reiable
Great job finding and repairing my car. Nice people

KK
KATHLEEN K.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Wonderful staff, quality work, satisfied repeat customer
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Their diagnostics are spot on, work is timely and affordable.

KK
Kate K.
Livonia, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Friendly, great prices and quality work
I'm back getting a couple motor mounts replaced in my Escape...it was diagnosed quickly, and I can and do depend that old Bessie will be humming down the road shortly...thanks for the quality work and peace of mind

KC
KIRK C.
Taylor, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Quick service, good prices!
Good service and have always done good work on my vehicles. They have great towing services as well.

MR
MESIUR R.
Riverview, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Great
Great customer service , very knowledgeable professional, prompt service

KK
KATHLEEN K.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Great customer service, dependable diagnostics and repairs
It is wonderful to have a repair facility that I never have to worry about the quality of the repairs on my vehicle and also the affordability

GI
GARY I.
Southgate, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Mr Gary C Ingram
Good friendly and honest service

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 558 in total