Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(558 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ML
Michael L.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the employee did not call him back when promised. When he called in, the employee said he had been trying to call all morning. He informed him on what they found wrong with his vehicle, and added they could not complete service at the time originally promised. He appreciates that they fixed it, and they did a good job on the vehicle.

TM
TRAVIS MARKELL M.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2019
First visit
Service was fast

SO
STELLA O.
Trenton, MI
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Timely & efficient service
Very reliable and honest auto shop. They take care of our vehicles.

RJ
RICHARD J.
Taylor, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Excellent service.
I was very, impressed with the service I received.

OA
OMAR A.
Dearborn, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Excellent service
Love this place they get my work done right and fast service

PL
Paul L.
WYANDOTTE, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Paul said his overall experience was good. He walked to a gas station to call to have his vehicle towed there. He called later that evening to inquire, and was told they did not have his 2003 vehicle. Later, it was found on the side of their building. Thereafter, another person called about the vehicle. He told them, he had already spoken with someone. They lost his key. He later found out the tow driver had it.

DO
Deborah O.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said they always give her an estimate and it is the exact amount or less and they are very quick with their work. Mike and everyone there is nice, personable and professional.

PF
Patrick F.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the place's staff did his job quickly and it always does the best work in town. He has recommended this business and stated he would like them to keep doing the best job they can.

RT
Ruth T.
Southgate, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Ruth said the business did a good job.

BG
Billy G.
Southgate, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Billy said the driver came out and jumped his vehicle a couple of times because it would not take a charge. He quoted him a price and when he got to the facility, the guy said if he was quoted one price by the driver, that's what it will cost.

RS
Ray S.
Lincoln Park, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Ray said the workers had really good personalities and they were personable.

RS
Robert S.
Woodhaven, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees did what he asked him to do.

DB
DAVID B.
Trenton, MI
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Tow driver was knowledgeable and helpful
It was a very cold day and my BMW wouldn’t start. The tow driver came out and was helpful and knowledgeable about BMW. He got me loaded up and took my vehicle to the shop. He gave me an idea of what the problem probably is. I called and there seemed to be some confusion about my vehicle. I ended up getting to talk to Mike which figured everything out. My car was fixed right away and was ready to go within one business day. I would recommend this garage to everyone.

MD
MAIGA D.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
QUICK AND FAIR
Had a flat replaced quickly and at a fair price.

EB
Elizabeth B.
Dearborn, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said they gave him good service, they are quick and they gave the price they said in the beginning.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 558 in total